Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 1.5-quart Oil Storage Container

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this item. Perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser997222 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonderfully. It looks a lot better too.

    Read More
    Miriam A. February 18, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I know it lists the capacity but I've never been good at those sorts of numbers. Not their fault. It is a nice little storage container for oil and has a filter. It's just too small to hold the amount of oil in my deep fryer which is one of those round, full-size fry daddies (I think).

    Read More
    OstkUser502274 January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and I put all my grease in it.

    Read More
    Crystal B. January 5, 2017
  • Stainless Oil Container
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for one for years!

    Read More
    Colette H. December 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    daveford1980 October 23, 2016
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this item for years. Found it on your website. Looking no further. Love it.

    Read More
    Billie S. October 18, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these yrs ago. love it. new kitchen and all. I decided to buy this one. so glad i did. it is great. love the little handle on the straining screen. love it.

    Read More
    Peggy P. September 27, 2016
  • Small can
    Verified Purchase

    Its all I need to put a little oil in. Love the size. Still looks new. Love it.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Love the strainer part that filters out unnecessary particles. Perfect size and looks great in the kitchen if left out on the counter. Fits in with stainless steel appliances

    Read More
    rnlms August 6, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Best way to save grease. Wish I would have purchased two.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. August 4, 2016
  • nice oil container
    Verified Purchase

    love the container.. love that i can poor my grease in and it catches the crumbs from the fried chicken .. which keeps the oil clean.. should be a little bigger but hey it will do

    Read More
    Fourdivas July 15, 2016
  • psuttle
    Verified Purchase

    god quality. large capacity for used oil. Tight seal on lid, smell no odors of used oil.

    Read More
    Mark S. June 13, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I love it.

    Read More
    Frances P. May 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't cook with grease that much, but when I do at least I have something to hold it

    Read More
    Valerie C. May 3, 2016
  • Stainless Storage Container!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item. Would buy again.

    Read More
    o3h9zg07 March 27, 2016
  • Container
    Verified Purchase

    I have another container that I have brought but this caught my eye because it has an handle.

    Read More
    Ernestine K. March 15, 2016
  • Meme
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on stove, easy to pour and big screen for draining

    Read More
    chopper3 March 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great oil canister. Been looking for this for a while

    Read More
    latrena h. March 3, 2016
  • Grease catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Always good to have. I use it for the bacon grease only.

    Read More
    Rebekah A. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links