Sale $20.06

Save $2.23 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 1.5-quart Oil Storage Container

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great container to have to store oil for later use and it looks nice sitting on my counter

    Read More
    Jasmine R. November 17, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned two of these containers for 6 years now and have been thoroughly pleased. I use them to store used cooking oil. They perform up to my expectations and the styling and design fit nicely with my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Roy B. November 6, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea for holding hot grease although, I do not fry much anymore.

    Read More
    shortcut123 October 31, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected would recommend to anyone to buy

    Read More
    Belinda P. September 27, 2017
  • GreatLittleOilSaver
    Verified Purchase

    Love and clean easy. Remind me of my Grandma's container, late 50', but shinnier.LOL!

    Read More
    NIJOR September 22, 2017
  • SMALL STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER READING THE REVIEWS , IT SAID THE CANS HAD RED ON THE LETTERING AND MADE A SPLASH. The one I was sent is plain stainless steel. I wanted the RED lettering to match my red appliances. It would have cost more to return it then to keep it. The guy who repairs my mower is using it to filter oil when he maintains small engine equipment. He likes it for the strainer part alone.

    Read More
    gamoviestar September 16, 2017
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the item description clearly says 1.5 qt, for some reason I thought it was a smaller can. My mistake.

    Read More
    Lisa J. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect container
    Verified Purchase

    Container was a gift for my husband. He LOVES Benton's bacon and now he can save the grease in style.

    Read More
    samigreer August 5, 2017
  • Oil storage container
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size ordered this for my daughter now I will have to order me one.

    Read More
    Diane H. August 5, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I do quite a bit of cooking and Olive Oil is my method of fat. This makes my expensive taste in oil safe and helpful. Love it.

    Read More
    azinnel July 8, 2017
  • Great for saving drippings
    Verified Purchase

    Growing up in the south, every household had one of these grease cans. After using a mason jar for years, I found this on Overstock and it works perfectly. There's a little strainer in top to make sure that crumbs and such don't make it down into the drippings. It looks nice on the counter and is quite functional.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Using it as a grease catcher and it works great!

    Read More
    Karen F. June 5, 2017
  • great stainless steel oil storage container
    Verified Purchase

    I love to use this stainless 1.5 quart oil storage container to save my chicken grease it makes my chicken taste better and no one can tell that it reuse grease because the catch make sure nothing but grease goes into the container.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Quite expensive but worth the money. Not a flimsy product whatsoever. Top snaps on very, very tight and very functional.

    Read More
    rir-jenkins178 April 21, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this item. Perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser997222 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonderfully. It looks a lot better too.

    Read More
    Miriam A. February 18, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I know it lists the capacity but I've never been good at those sorts of numbers. Not their fault. It is a nice little storage container for oil and has a filter. It's just too small to hold the amount of oil in my deep fryer which is one of those round, full-size fry daddies (I think).

    Read More
    OstkUser502274 January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and I put all my grease in it.

    Read More
    Crystal B. January 5, 2017
  • Stainless Oil Container
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for one for years!

    Read More
    Colette H. December 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    daveford1980 October 23, 2016