Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Mesh Colander Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Colanders are fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - no more or less.

    Read More
    sooththesoul February 14, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, appreciate they they stack inside each other

    Read More
    vtrue August 2, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 3 years and it look the same as the day that i received it in the mail. It has not rusted one bit. It is made of high quality steel. I love it.

    Read More
    buyerbee June 1, 2016
  • Julrich64
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than the one I've been using for 12 years. Drains faster because it is more of a strainer than a colander. Three sizes make the price a real steal.

    Read More
    julrich64 May 14, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steel colanders arrived well packaged and on time. Having three sizes means I don't have to use a giant colander when I only have a small amount to rinse or drain. Very useful.

    Read More
    rdoctr March 11, 2015
  • very durable
    Verified Purchase

    It is so great to have these in various sizes! I often to use all of them with one meal. I am very pleased with the strength of the mesh wire part. I have had these over a year and they have held up well. No rust. Initial reviews from others were good, but the test of time has been great! I don't think they will ever have to be replaced.

    Read More
    schan1962 September 28, 2013
  • Safe For Your Food
    Verified Purchase

    These Stainless Mesh Colanders give me confidence. They are totally food safe. The three different sizes make food preparation easy, with the smallest holding onion and garlic ready for peeling, the medium size for larger vegetables such as broccoli, carrots, and celery, and the largest one free to strain 2 pounds of pasta easily. No worries with these. I love them.

    Read More
    rydbo June 25, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I remember these shipped in very quickly, and I bought them in 2010 and we are still using them in my kitchen. so the product quality is pretty good and long lasting.

    Read More
    mrcoat January 3, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Great to steam and drain. Nests neatly when stored. I thre away my plastic colanders for these. Feels like you are a professional cook in the kitchen.

    Read More
    sbb8 March 7, 2012
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    My life is so much easier in the kitchen with this set - you you like to cook - you might want to have it!

    Read More
    meowski February 13, 2012
  • steel collanders
    Verified Purchase

    the product arrived quicker than expected......quality very good....nice addition to kitchen tools.

    Read More
    cvn65vn January 11, 2012
  • nice colander set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set a lot. I was happy to see something that didn't have a long handle on it as I store thing like this on my undercounter lazy susan and long handles are just are a nuisance. I love the 3 different sizes, they nest nicely. The colanders have little feet on them so I can stand them in my sink and let things drain into the sink. I have already used all 3 sizes and love having the smaller ones for smaller amounts of food. They are well made and will hold up well.

    Read More
    prazhim November 8, 2011
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    After using a rusted wire strainer and getting poked and scraped by the broken wires these strainers are delightful. It is easy to place the strainer in the sink and drain the noodles, etc. Since they have feet the raise them up the food drains completely. I am very pleased with the strainer and will enjoy using them.

    Read More
    gramsbear223 October 22, 2011
  • Quality & Versatility
    Verified Purchase

    These are going into heavy rotation in my kitchen. Very useful sizes. They're well made, and clearly are going to last. They claim a 5 year guarantee. I expect these might last well beyond that.

    Read More
    chukuhc August 16, 2011
  • mesh strainers
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I got them to grow alfalfa sprouts and I needed a fine-enough mesh to allow the water to drain through. The mid size was perfect. I use the larger one all the time for cleaning produce and the flat bottoms are great. Being stainless was very desirable.

    Read More
    selgne August 3, 2011
  • mesh colander
    Verified Purchase

    This colander set is attractive and functional. Stacks nicely together.

    Read More
    dlkean April 7, 2010
  • Mesh Colanders
    Verified Purchase

    These colanders are as nice as I hoped they would be. They are very light weight, even the largest one and the handles make them so easy to handle.

    Read More
    blacktopshop November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links