Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Compact 20-inch Energy Star Refrigerator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent small factor fridge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this compact refrigerator for use at work and it was a great buy. Easily fit under a desktop, never failed and never leaked. Was acceptable to my employer due to its Energy Star rating. The only issue was that soda cans could slide out of the shelves on the door. Other than that - a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161275 May 19, 2017
  • Nice little fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson wanted for his basement room, keeps his soft drinks in it. He feels grown up. Its very nice

    Read More
    ajas February 19, 2017
  • good for work
    Verified Purchase

    This gets used 10 months out of the year and is defrosted twice a year. It is quiet and maintains temperature. Good purchase.

    Read More
    bwwnyca August 23, 2015
  • Great little stainless fridge
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this little refrigerator - great design, great price and operates well. Highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    minneapolis2 August 21, 2014
  • Fine second refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size for our basement and it functions fine. The Energy Star rating is important because we want to keep our electric consumption low. Many people use old energy hogs for their second refrigerators, and I did not want to do that.

    Read More
    madmm December 6, 2013
  • Tiny fridge
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small fridge that could also be an end table in a small guest room. This was just what I wanted!

    Read More
    wflmagic June 4, 2013
  • I'm satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    This refrigerator is fine. It is a little noisy and when it goes on and off the TV that is connected in the same outlet goes off briefly.

    Read More
    scottyyyy6 March 9, 2013
  • Little Stainless Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless cube refrigerator was a little pricier than the one at the home improvement store, but they did not carry stainless steel. It works fine so far, but it is a little noisy, I wanted this size to put inside an armoire along with a two burner range, microwave and sink. It fits nicely. It was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    driftwoodnroses June 20, 2012
  • Great for college dorm.

    We purchased this fridge for my daughters dorm and it worked great. Had plenty of room for drinks and snacks. It was compact enough to fit under the desk or her dorm bed.

    Read More
    nieves420 June 12, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Am content with product as it is preforming as stated.

    Read More
    bobbylaboo April 22, 2012
Sponsored Links