Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stained Glass Tulip Temptation Table (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tulip Table
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how anyone can say this product wasn't worth it. It really is a pretty piece and I am using it outside, but it could easily be used inside. As someone mentioned, stained glass work is not cheap and it is labor intensive. This obviously was done by more than a machine.

    Read More
    grneyes2 January 31, 2014
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a lovely side table in our sun room. For the money, it is a relative bargain considering how much stained glass items often cost. Quality is good and it was carefully packed for shipping. Arrived on time with no damage. I have now ordered the larger table from the same vendor as a companion.

    Read More
    cgk460 October 21, 2009
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this table and I love it. It is even prettier than in the picture. The colors are beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. The table is very easy to put together (the table top slides into posts at the top of the legs) and it was packed very well to prevent breakage. I am using it as a small side table for an iron chair on my patio. The color gives just enough pop to the space!

    Read More
    kk19 September 23, 2009
  • Tulip Temptation Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful edition to my outdoor decor. The stained glass table top is very pretty, however, it seems like it was put together by middle school art students, same with the table legs. They look nice, but this item was not worth the amount of money on the price tag- maybe 1/3 the price would have been more reasonable.

    Read More
    giblette July 13, 2009
  • Tulip Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to put on my outside porch. Really pretty table. The picture does not do the table justice. It was easy to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia G W. October 22, 2008
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables and liked them so much, I bought two more. They are a little rustic, which makes them perfect for my patio. I wouuld recommend them to a friend

    Read More
    catinthemist July 19, 2008
  • add some fun & color to your balcony
    Verified Purchase

    really colorful and easy to put together. good to know you're contributing to talented artisans in need.

    Read More
    writeoncindy October 1, 2007
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little table; seems well made, but the legs could be longer to stabilize it better. I would definitely recommend it to my friends, however.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 21, 2007
  • Failed expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This table failed my expectations. It's small, wobbly, poorly made. Colors are dull, not vibrant as pictured. Not a good value for the money paid

    Read More
    skorpie May 30, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim R. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links