Today: $239.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stained Glass Fireplace Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    the color is perfect in my living room.. the blue reflects the blues in my chairs...

    Read More
    Julianna A. October 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excitedly I opened my package,which was very well protected and was not disappointed. The colors are just as pictured. Adds pop of color in an otherwise drab place. Love it. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Venus J. August 3, 2016
  • Stained Glass Fireplace Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift: She loved it.

    Read More
    Robin H. December 16, 2015
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th Hampstead item. High quality, and it matches my other Hampstead lamps and ceiling fan perfectly.

    Read More
    bubba789 June 30, 2015
  • Lynn T.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Never get tired of looking at it.

    Read More
    Lynn T. May 18, 2015
  • RUINED MY DAY
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT PURCHASE THIS UNLESS YOU WANT TO FLUSH MORE THAN $*** DOWN THE DRAIN. Receiving this purchased ruined my day. Had I purchased it from a store, I would have returned it immediately. It is EXTREMELY flimsy and thin, no thicker than a mirror for your purse. IT WOULD NOT STAND UP WITHOUT MY PUTTING DOUBLE STICK TAPE ON IT AND STICKING IT TO THE FIREPLACE. I am not only ANGRY but also DISAPPOINTED by this purchase. I feel cheated and will NEVER purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mrsantwanye November 11, 2011
  • Incredible!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful screen, but a bit darker than I like in the daytime. Would be fantastic if the glass was a little lighter, but is quite dark up against a dark fireplace. I had to put lights behind it to make it look like what I see on the picture. With lighting behind it, it's gorgeous.

    Read More
    cachick888 November 1, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and as described. There are variations is any stained glass piece. Our piece was more green than blue. The piece is beautiful and the packaging was excellent.

    Read More
    texasclerkgirl September 27, 2011
  • Fireplace Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The Panel works perfect.I have it placed in a window.The sunlight brings all the colors out,very nice.Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dastrom April 27, 2011
  • Needs light for beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual piece is much darker than the photo, even with a light behind it. I love stained glass but it always looks completely different without a light behind it. I keep a lamp behind this piece when I want to see the real beauty because we hardly ever use the fire place. The craftsmanship is really nice and the size is perfect. Someone did a good job! I'm proud to own it.

    Read More
    sams48 March 24, 2011
  • Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as described, well packaged, and arrived on time. It's very elegant looking. Depending on the draft characteristics of your fireplace, you may need to position the screen away from the front of your fireplace to allow enough airflow to send the smoke up your chimney. We plan to use ours in warmer months as well, by backlighting the screen with a candelabra.

    Read More
    josephbooth1 December 27, 2010
  • Stained Glass Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The Stained Glass Fireplace Screen is an absolutely beautiful addition to any decor. The blues and greens add warmth and serenity to the room. In regular light the red berries do not stand out as much as I would like. However, reflections from the light of the fireplace or an artifical light make them stand out.nicely. The piece is very much true to the picture that is seen on the Overstock. The screen is also sturdy and well made. I just love it.

    Read More
    cleotis October 10, 2010
  • A Great Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and very attractive fireplace screen.

    Read More
    ptmcg September 29, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplane pane is absolutely beautiful even without the fire to reflect its details. I also wish to thank Overstock for its promptness in shipping the item.

    Read More
    drkay2u August 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine A I. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links