Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stained Double-frame Micro Suede Papasan Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for a while, but I had to put pillows under the cushion or I could feel the frame. Held up ok, but the novelty wore off.

    Read More
    lmhr July 16, 2015
  • Way overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality for the price!

    Read More
    saporta1 July 4, 2015
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This a great chair and I have even used it as a bed when necessary. It fits in with my décor and seats two with ease. Only con is: An older adult my have difficulty getting up from this chair, so I would not recommend it for seniors.

    Read More
    pixie55 November 18, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was received in great shape and after 1 week the frame broke but Overstock was wonderful with their return policy and reimbursed me my money. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    anastasia100 July 1, 2012
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. His small children are climbing on it all the time...very sturdy

    Read More
    impactcolor February 24, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair. A little close to the ground, but very comfortable to sit in or for taking short naps.

    Read More
    francks1 January 8, 2012
  • CHEAP, UNCOMFORTABLE, PICK ANYTHING BUT THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I've had Papason chairs in the military. With this one you're better off sitting on the floor! Frame is cheap and overstuffed/oversized cushion is like your sitting directly on the rails. I'd return it if I could, I will probably have a hard time giving it away.

    Read More
    dave1808 August 21, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    read earlier reviews before i purchased and agree that the seat could use more cushioning but overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase. I ordered the red and It's the perfect shade of red that i needed.

    Read More
    tlaws June 6, 2011
  • mamasan chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, the color is perfect and the chair is very comfortable. when people come over to visit that is the chair that is filled first.

    Read More
    mt5297 August 15, 2010
  • Great Chair

    Great chair got it for my class room until one of my larger kids broke it, snapped the bottom out completely. Buying another one today. :)

    Read More
    holmenhiteach September 27, 2009
  • DOUBLE PAPASAN
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great and is very comfortable; however, you can feel the wood frame through the pillow when you're sitting. We've remedied that by putting a blanket down on it to sit. So I recommend adding some padding to the seat frame to make it more comfortable. Great buy though.

    Read More
    flyrod November 4, 2008
Sponsored Links