Today: $42.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stained Boat Tray with Handle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING PIECE

    I just want to say, I absolutely adore this piece, the picture does not do it justice. The red finish is amazing and I am really glad I purchased one, it is beautiful and can be decorated anywhere. I bought this for storing my car keys but am considering buying more just as for decoration!

    Read More
    hdesigners March 14, 2011
  • Statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this piece. It is well made and something you just don't find. I am going to store my silverware in it. I like to entertain and I expect this is going to get a lot of attention.

    Read More
    kayamufin January 4, 2010
  • Very Cool

    This boat tray stands out so much I had to write a review on it; it arrived in it's own sized box safely wrapped. The tray itself looked very unique and is will make an excellent decor piece to accentuate my coffee table. Fast shipping, low costs, extraordinary item.

    Read More
    trekrunner May 29, 2011
  • i love this item!

    When I opened the box.....the tray took my breath away. It looked so nice in the red finish and was better than I imagined it. I just know this is going to be a loved accessory around here, and for a long time to come !!!!

    Read More
    locke01 March 19, 2011
  • Great -use it for by the door to empty pokets
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps keys change and all mater of front hall junk.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. December 2, 2016
  • Rustic Hit
    Verified Purchase

    This tray looked great at a nautical-themed baby shower. Other hostesses asked me if they could take it home. No! I use it around the house, and it makes a great impression with a cloth napkin on the bottom and bread in the basket for BBQs and picnics.

    Read More
    cplteach June 25, 2016
  • Cool item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought wood colored one and it is really nice and different, which I like!

    Read More
    ajean November 16, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to use in the bath of our new Mountain home that was a little rustic, but not too rustic. A very interesting piece, and looks far better than the photos.

    Read More
    romoswift September 2, 2014
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just the right size for any rectangular standard size coffee table, I bought 2 of the aqua as the color is just perfect and not too loud. With fruit in it (artificial or not) it makes a great centerpiece of color. It is made to look like an old piece, and if you are not happy with that, one can touch it up as the spots that look worn are minimal.

    Read More
    bushytailktty February 6, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colour; I ordered the Natural and it is quite chocolatey and has a nice sheen to it. Disappointed with the size, it is much smaller than I thought so pay attention to the measurements. Also I realize it is suppose to be 'handcrafted' looking there is a half inch difference in height on the sides and if you are looking down from the top it is more of a lopsided trapezoid than a rectangle. Not worth the money in my opinion.

    Read More
    melbaround55 January 20, 2014
  • Stained boat tray
    Verified Purchase

    Different from typical bowls. Filled with apples and lemons it makes a beautiful centerpiece on my new table, also from Overstock

    Read More
    caroltjdt November 21, 2013
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my new coffee table to hold remotes and other items. The color is beautiful! I love it. As always, Overstock continues its superb quality, price, shipping, and customer service. I will always be a customer!

    Read More
    fischerfostermom February 26, 2013
  • Very cool wood piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in aqua, actually a muted aqua, which is what I wanted. Cool accent piece for coffee table or centerpiece. Found similar at home decor boutique for much higher.

    Read More
    lisaincharlotte January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use in my master bath to hold hand towels. The depth of the bowl section is deep and the piece itself is very substantial. I love it!

    Read More
    shellstar3 March 20, 2012
  • Disappointed -But Maybe Next Time
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this item given the excellent reviews it had received. Unfortunately, the boat tray I received had a area on one side that looks like it was intentionally carved into, left that way, and ultimately painted over. I'm sending it back in exchange for another because to me, I feel that I could only display it on one side. Overall, its a terrific item, great color (red) and nice size. It's the perfect asian accent I needed for a 60" buffet table in between 2 asian lamps. Too bad about the imperfection, although I was prepared for some given that its hand-crafted but what I received is just too significant a problem to be acceptable. I'm rating it 'Excellent' even with the problem, because without it, the tray would have been simply perfect. Those things happen and Overstock is great about making good.

    Read More
    twok9s January 25, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY PERFECT PIECE OF INTEREST
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect accent piece and I really appreciate it when I look at it.

    Read More
    445palm January 1, 2012
  • Stained Boat tray was great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend and it was just what I was looking for. She loved it!

    Read More
    mobelice December 30, 2011
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. The only complain I have was that I ordered the red one and got the brown. It is beautiful so I did not bother to return it.

    Read More
    thereviewer1 November 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the red & color was good. I use this as a decor item on my kitchen island & for fresh fruit. Not too big/small.

    Read More
    jlcpa October 5, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item being sure I would like it, after reading all the wonderful comments. What a disappointment! This is the kind of product you would find in stores like ***. The paint chips off easily and there is nothing special about this item.

    Read More
    duha September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links