Today: $143.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stackable Silver Ballroom Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very hard
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable without pads but nicely made

    Read More
    happynucustomer December 16, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sturdy and pleasant to look at.

    Read More
    Sheila L. November 22, 2015
  • Happy with Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with chairs. Wanted chairs easy to wipe off because of kids. Average size for small kitchen space. A few spots missed on paint but nothing noticeable. LOVE that they came assembled. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    lovesgoodcoffee March 7, 2013
  • Sturdy and good-looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these stack, and they're very sturdy/stable even with regular use by large people. They have support brackets for the legs/seat that are a little noticeable because they're a shiny silver rather than the matte silver of the chairs. I might get around to painting them to match someday.

    Read More
    juliaff April 30, 2012
  • excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for tight spaces. Classic design. I also have 2 black ones. I think I prefer the black color better- I would have bought gold had they offered this choice

    Read More
    christonyc March 13, 2012
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I needed small scale kitchen chairs and wanted something a little different. These were perfect. I had trouble deciding which color to get,but each of the 3 colors would have worked. I have found the perfect cushions for the chairs and am very happy!!

    Read More
    rae1020 January 9, 2012
  • These chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. You can dress them up or down. They are very sturdy. When not in use they can be stacked in a corner.

    Read More
    all2bhome November 15, 2011
  • very eclectic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style of these chairs. It is not something you normally see and fits my style. They were a little smaller than I expected, but they do stack, and look exactly like the picture. They arrived promptly and I use them daily. Thanks Overstock, another job well done.

    Read More
    friendofbills October 2, 2010
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant.....Classic.......I wanted to replace my heavy traditional dining room chairs with something lighter in weight and tone but not "kitchen". The ballroom chairs are excellent. Very nicely constructed......and they came just 2 days after I placed the order!! No assembly was necessary..they came "ready to sit"!!

    Read More
    mthood February 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    markandrose February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links