Today: $106.52
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stack-On 42-inch Steel Workbench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT BUY FOR GARAGE SHELVING
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to add a little more room to husband's repair/storage in garage. He loves it; just the right height, can take all kinds of abuse and still looks great! Definitely a good addition.

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Bench was exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Workbench was what I expected.Good quality and arrived undamaged,which was a surprise due to the weight of the item.Great purchase.

    Read More
    fjanjanin1279 May 16, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a good, sturdy, reasonably price work bench for quite a while. I came across this and it turned out to be everything I needed in a workbench. It's well-made and very useful. It is also not complicated to assemble.

    Read More
    herkyhawk May 15, 2014
  • Decent low cost bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent, basic workbench. Not fancy or especially well-built, but good for the money.

    Read More
    mikemadison April 22, 2014
  • This works well in her kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's kitchen. She used it as an island, to have more work space and storage. She loved it. Works well in her kitchen. She has a 75 year old home. she lives in NY

    Read More
    paw45 September 10, 2012
  • Steel Workbench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Fairly easy to put together. Well packed, no damage. Chose to paint the top black after assembly; the original is basic MDF beige. I'm an older woman and this was still doable, easy to move around before adding the top. Just be sure to read directions carefully.

    Read More
    fannybo September 8, 2012
  • Stack-On 42 inch steel workbench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my garage. Looks just like the picture. Easy to put together. Very strong nice, nice wood top.

    Read More
    sbeeck1 December 20, 2011
  • Workbench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice strong table shelfs for holding my heavy tool boxes. It is a plus to my garage storage.

    Read More
    njaz October 27, 2011
  • Workbench was what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and puts togather as instructed without any problems.

    Read More
    kirth July 8, 2011
  • Good Workbench for price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He put it together easily and loaded it up right away. The only thing he didn't like is that it does NOT have any way to level it (adjustable "feet").

    Read More
    lrouse21388 July 5, 2011
  • gift?
    Verified Purchase

    I clicked the gift section, but of the 3 things I ordered none came wrapped or in any hidden way. The gift was for a person in my home and he was the one to open the door for UPS, surprise ruined. also of the 3 things I ordered the boxes on 2 were badly damaged...I understand it was Christmas but just thought I should mention it.

    Read More
    jsmithoregon January 12, 2011
Sponsored Links