Today $84.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for St. James Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These tables were perfect for next to our bed
    Verified Purchase

    we have a lot of things on our bedside ---these tables gave us enough space for the books, the magazines, the lamp and the alarm clock---and still store stuff on the bottom shelf in baskets. The worked out great!

    Read More
    nsg701 October 16, 2016
  • I did change it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just holding up a lamp and some pitcures. I did strip it and stain it brown. Looks nice

    Read More
    angelmake August 23, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    jrhass January 4, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent . Would order again

    Read More
    hyermom December 11, 2015
  • Great little accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Have had a lot of compliments on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 16, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, easy to put together!

    Read More
    krzisxikoo September 15, 2015
  • nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this end table.

    Read More
    dawnchylde September 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table! Perfect for a small space and so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Shannon R. August 1, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The table isn't what I expected and has some dings in it from shipping. It looks cheaper than it should - in my opinion!

    Read More
    Amanda H. May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful style.
    Verified Purchase

    Very high end looking and easy to assemble. A solid peace of furniture. I am using the table in my living room to display pictures and books.

    Read More
    maelou1 April 26, 2014
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the table. It looks exactly like the pictures. Very nice quality. One of the shelves did have a chip in the wood but not bad enough for me to return.

    Read More
    gcm27 August 18, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a night table next to a very high bed. It was easy to put together and looks great in my somewhat eclectic bedroom. I have it pared with cherry Indo-Pacific style furniture.

    Read More
    mplsme April 30, 2013
  • Sturdy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table to use for extra storage. When it arrived the assembly was very easy and the table is really sturdy!! If this is something you're considering, I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    michiganviewer April 9, 2013
  • Perfect compliment
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for use as nightstand tables. Perfect compliment to my much more expensive bed! Black finish accented with bit of dark red looks very high-end. Both items arrived in perfect condition and were easily assembled by my teenage son. May purchase another if I find a place to use!

    Read More
    sb0221 March 5, 2013
  • The perfect nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table that we're using as nightstands. The hight was exactly what we were looking for and they're so easy to put together. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    irisgem83 October 3, 2012
  • Easy assembly, beautiful appearance, great height
    Verified Purchase

    No tools required for assembly; just twist corner rods into the shelves. Total assembly time less than 5 minutes. The slightly distressed color is beautifully done. We have a tall bed and needed taller night stands in order to see our alarm clocks without leaning over the edge of the bed. These work perfectly! Since our TV is mounted over the fireplace in the bedroom (no entertainment center), we got an extra table to hold our cable box and blue ray player too. Versatile table that looks more expensive than it was; we've considered getting more for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    angelageorge September 20, 2012
  • Needed some help
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables and one went together without any problem. The second one, however, had two legs that were shorter than the other two. I contacted customer service and they were really nice about it. The factory who produced the St. James Table, on the other hand, would get one star. They took a week to respond with the information that I needed to lengthen the metal piece coming out of the foot by unscrewing it further. This not something you can do by hand. Luckily, my father-in-law was a available with his tools and fixed my problem. The tables do look awesome, so I highly recommend them despite the leg issue.

    Read More
    hoevelka July 17, 2012
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the "perfect" nightstands for quite some time. These match my four poster bed to a tee! They are also a nice height for putting my phone/clock/books on for easy accessability next to my bed. Very sturdy, and easy to assemble. My husband was very impressed when he saw them. The price was also pretty good for the product. Many pressboard/laminate stands are much more expensive. All in all I have very happy with everything I've ordered from Overstock up to this point.

    Read More
    kimykali May 17, 2012
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together. It took me less than 15 minutes. Everything was so nicely packed in the box. It is a beautiful piece, it looks like an antique. I placed photos on the shelves and they complimented each other. I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    shopping4myhome December 28, 2011
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table. My daughter uses it as a night stand. no tools needed, just twist the legs into the flat parts of table. Solid, and very sturdy! Great Buy.

    Read More
    roxanna101 October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links