Today: $205.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for St. Ives Queen/ Full Headboard by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have really enjoyed this beautiful headboard. Price was hundreds less than other similar items we had seen elsewhere.Well constructed, easy to assemble and made of quality wood and metal.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 14, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is well made and very stylish. It adds a touch of class to our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    lovethatdog June 20, 2017
  • Classy Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, easy to assemble. Adds a touch of class to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209118 June 14, 2017
  • Missing parts need for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    They left out some of the nut inserts that allows one to bolt the grill work to the posts. Painful having to run around and find appropriate parts. Also instructions are lacking in clarity.

    Read More
    Elliott M. May 25, 2017
  • JPE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. It was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser608189 May 24, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it very easy to put together I didn't attach it to the bed though it's just up against the wall but it sure made the bed complete with my bedspread I had bought

    Read More
    SHERYL S. May 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my bedroom, looks great.

    Read More
    Betty C. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard. Bought it for a queen. Fits well and easy to assemble. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Marie W. March 28, 2017
  • CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest headboard, very sturdy, and classy looking. I would suggest to get the foot board to match. I didn't have room for it but wished I did.

    Read More
    cherylynn59 March 14, 2017
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving my new bed frame

    Read More
    Crystal M. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful but not Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the entire bed, including the frame, as I read reviews that said this didn't come with the bolts to attach headboard to an existing frame. I'm not a fan of footboards, as they make it harder to make the bed, so I got rid of the footboard. Warning! Without the footboard, this bed & frame act like a teeter totter! I found a way to stabilize it on the sides by god no to Bed Bath & Veyond and buying 5" bed risers. I rest the two corners on them where footboard would be and added other two on the side rails. Perfect!

    Read More
    Mary A. February 15, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! It looks just as you see it. Good quality for the money! easy to put together.

    Read More
    Diana S. February 2, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It was missing hardware and we had to drill holes to get it to fit our standard frame. Once done it looks great.

    Read More
    vikkie J. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars, but it was missing a screw. It was easy to put assemble, except for missing a screw that would attached headboard to the bed frame. Once everything was assembled and all the bedding put together, it was beautiful. I purchased a headboard only because of the size of the room. I didn't have enough room to purchased a full bedroom set for the bedroom, so ordering just a headboard was perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase. I would differently recommend purchasing this headboard.

    Read More
    Claire G. January 4, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when you don't have a lot of space.

    Read More
    George N. January 4, 2017
  • DID NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard but it doesn't fit a standard size full bed

    Read More
    ayhnla January 3, 2017
  • Not only beautiful, but also great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very specific head board for our bedroom. This one fills the bill perfectly. It appears to be good quality and very nice looking. Just what we needed to 'spiff up' our bedroom!

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Packed well and I was able to assemble it myself in no time flat.

    Read More
    Janet F. December 2, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the headboard. Fine workmen ship and good quality.

    Read More
    BRYAN G. November 22, 2016
  • From the Golden Era of Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a classic. This headboard is traditional but with the right creative touch, it will fit in with an decor. It is very well-made. This piece is solid, in fact, it is down right stately and the price ain't too bad either. My wife and I are truly satisfied we made this purchase.

    Read More
    Phil 10720 October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links