Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $110.99

Save $61.50 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for St Ives Lift Top Tufted Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece - it's goes perfectly in our entry way. And, I love the storage!!

    Read More
    Antonina S. August 10, 2017
  • Nice bench...
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't crazy about the material and color. It's not a smooth as I thought and more yellow than expected.

    Read More
    Maureen H. August 1, 2017
  • Looks great - super functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classic look which works well in our room plus the functionality of lift top storage. We use ours for toys and appreciate the safety of a slow close top - our grandkids are in and out of this constantly. Bought ours in gray and really like the fabric.

    Read More
    Clark July 30, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The tufted storage bench is ideal for holding pillows and/or blankets. I like the sturdiness of construction and the softness of the fabric. It's a beautiful bench; I am so happy.

    Read More
    Fada C. July 24, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bench, looks great and the storage holds our extra sheets and blankets.

    Read More
    jjeanpaul July 9, 2017
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I used an entire sentence to explain a numeral 5 is the highest rating that can be given.

    Read More
    Kim R. June 29, 2017
  • Handy and nice compromise
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a nice compromise for a stylish bench without ruffles, flowers, etc....

    Read More
    rickig June 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and easy to assemble. Looks great at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    LaNita G. June 18, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just what I needed and wanted. Color as shown perfect.

    Read More
    Roxanne H. June 6, 2017
  • storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I very much like my storage bench. It came very quickly, well packaged and adding the legs was no problem. The color (sand) was perfect in my blue and white bedroom. I looked for a long time for the right size and color and Overstock had it. I am pleased.

    Read More
    dale n. May 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits all my bedsheets sets

    Read More
    Fredys L. May 27, 2017
  • JUST WHAT I ORDERED
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BENCH IT IS PERFECT FOR STORING THINGS THROUGHOUT THE SEASONS

    Read More
    Mia F. May 24, 2017
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is a bit firm, but other than that functions well. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amanda S. May 7, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. We put a pillow on top along with a farmhouse style tray with some decor!

    Read More
    Danielle H. May 3, 2017
  • Tuft storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    A little shorter than I thought, but my fault

    Read More
    sarah4200 April 28, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for storage and extra seating!!

    Read More
    pattym319 April 26, 2017
  • Nice adds accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it adds accent and spice and useful

    Read More
    michelle i. April 21, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in the entry way. Love it!

    Read More
    Janie S. April 13, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. It was perfect size and style. Very comfortable to sit on too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019515 April 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first to order this item, because I'm normally a touch and feel buyer, and you never know if what you see is what you are going to get. But I had no problem, I received the item with no problem and it's exactly what I saw online, and I love it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Carol M. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links