Starting at: $172.49

Save $33.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for St Ives Lift Top Tufted Storage Bench by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice adds accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it adds accent and spice and useful

    Read More
    michelle i. April 21, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in the entry way. Love it!

    Read More
    Janie S. April 13, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. It was perfect size and style. Very comfortable to sit on too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019515 April 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first to order this item, because I'm normally a touch and feel buyer, and you never know if what you see is what you are going to get. But I had no problem, I received the item with no problem and it's exactly what I saw online, and I love it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Carol M. April 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench and love the size, great to store blankets.

    Read More
    OstkUser999377 March 31, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and detailing on this sturdy storage bench, the bench also has safety hinges which was a must since I utilize this as toy storage for my grandchildren.

    Read More
    Connie I. March 21, 2017
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my granddaugther, as a gift. She loves it

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect not too light or too dark! There is no mildew smell... Easy to built 1,2,3

    Read More
    Helen R. March 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great price and goes great with my living room. color is spot on to the photo

    Read More
    Joshua Z. March 7, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Arrived in 3 days and it's really great quality! Very impressed!!

    Read More
    Hilary J. March 6, 2017
  • Not so good quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of the leg got broken within couple of weeks, not sturdy and look and feel is cheap

    Read More
    shafi u. March 1, 2017
  • Great purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them and I they came exactly the away they look in the picture. I'm so happy with this purchase. They seem they are going to last forever.

    Read More
    Samantha Synhor S. February 28, 2017
  • Absolutely great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and feels firm and great.

    Read More
    OstkUser885634 January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful color and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Great color I got the wheat grass - good material and sturdy - well made

    Read More
    Keyless4u I. January 25, 2017
  • Very Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was exactly what I wanted. It is made well and has a decent amount of storage. I know it will last for years to come. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amanda W. January 23, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a sturdy bench.....I would order another for my downstairs family room

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 23, 2017
  • Great peace of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bench every day for 4 years now. It is at the foot of my bed and I love it. Spacious storage for some quilts, a good height to it. Made very well and delivered in great condition.Very happy with my bench.Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    this ws the final touch to the end of the bed after the rug and we really like it

    Read More
    Diane R. December 3, 2016
  • St Ives Lift Top Tufted Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the quality of this ottoman. It looks good but it's not the quality that I expected. I feel that I could get something better for the price.

    Read More
    Edna Q. November 18, 2016
  • Easy Peezy
    Verified Purchase

    Just screw on the legs and instant bench!!! Nice stuff

    Read More
    tonyg5 November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links