| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $138.11

At other retailer: $193.95

Save $55.84 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for St Ives Lift Top Faux Leather Tufted Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Very true to picture. Arrived in perfect condition. We are extremely happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 16, 2017
  • Lightweight but practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking piece. Not heavy or solid, but good value for the price. Holds a lot of stuff so makes it easier to keep rooms neater. Convenient and easy to move around as needed.

    Read More
    mml3 August 27, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put in my art studio/workout room. I store most of my workout equipment/items in it so they are out of sight. It's a comfortable bench as well. Good quality. Well made. Looks great. Very happy with everything.

    Read More
    Jo-Anne B. August 11, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the money however it doesn't store much and doesn't open all the way

    Read More
    Tali S. July 13, 2017
  • Holds lots!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a studio apartment and wanted storage that was highly functional, but attractive as well. This piece does both, well, and looks more expensive than it was. I wear a size large and have 10+ yoga pants, 30 pairs of low rise socks, 20 wash cloths, 10+ workout tees and camis, 3 sweaters and 2 sweater dresses ... and likely a couple of other items I've forgotten about neatly tucked away. Great purchase!

    Read More
    dbee23 July 9, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this storage bench! The color was a little darker than the website photos but still is a great product. Very stylish and I receive compliments on it whenever I have guest over to my place! You will not be disappointed if you buy!

    Read More
    Shaun July 4, 2017
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the bathroom as both a changing area bench and storage for extra things. It is very sturdy!

    Read More
    rickig June 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    quality, functional, beautiful. What more can I say. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    mamacastro June 20, 2017
  • good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Comes assembled except for screw on feet. So easy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1178122 June 12, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Bench will be purchasing ANOTHER soon

    Read More
    OstkUser232360 June 7, 2017
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase! Lovely storage bench that looks just like the picture (the dark brown is really dark brown, almost black). The only assembly was screwing on the legs- no tools needed. Storage portion is large and now is the home of many kids' toys. This bench is my storage savior!!!

    Read More
    Samantha H. May 31, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy. I liked the first one so much I bought another. Has enough storage space inside for my purses.

    Read More
    saed s. May 21, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It feels stable to sit on. It looks great in our mountain home

    Read More
    Tammy M. May 21, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is very nice and as described

    Read More
    Jay R. May 16, 2017
  • Good quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and very good quality, definitely i recommend this piece

    Read More
    arielgt9 May 11, 2017
  • Stitching on the bench is not holding up
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this bench, but the stitching is not holding up. I have it in front of my bed. My dogs use it to jump onto the bed. The stitching has come apart between the buttons on the right side where they jump up. If you plan to sit on it much, then I wouldn't get it. Otherwise you'll enjoy it.

    Read More
    Joanne T. April 25, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the color but wishes it is bigger

    Read More
    Emma G. April 24, 2017
  • Greatfor storing toys scattered around living room
    Verified Purchase

    Also great for extra party seating.

    Read More
    Megan F. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed, very high end look and it stores my blankets

    Read More
    biteme68 April 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bench already had a tear in it before it was removed from the box. Thank goodness Overstock has such a great return policy.

    Read More
    Darcy S. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links