Read All Reviews for Squiggles Grey Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (3'6" x 5'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is nice. The colors are grays as well as a taupe color too.

    Read More
    maureenw77 March 15, 2016
  • Great for long kitchen runner
    Verified Purchase

    We have an island that is 11' long and the distance between the island and the other counter was 52" (yes two can cook at the same time). I had a difficult time finding a runner for that area and we have a modern home so I found this rug and ordered two and laid them length wise next to each other. The colors are beautiful grays; almost looks blue.

    Read More
    mondae01 April 11, 2014
  • The wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, it just isn't gray. It is more of a green tone. I want to like this rug, but I will likely return it due to the color.

    Read More
    stauguser April 25, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my newly refinished kitchen with small sitting room. Matched the granite counter tops along with the sofa and drapes.

    Read More
    wsnow March 31, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about a month now and I am very happy with it. I use it in my bedroom where it does not see a lot of traffic but it seems to be fairly durable and well made. Overall it seems to be an excellent value especially compared to what was available locally.

    Read More
    mikeeg March 28, 2012
  • Nice rug, thick pile, color very close to image.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, thick rug. The colors are cool grays and the pile is soft. All in all, very close to the site's description. Returned only because I decided that I wanted a larger and monochrome rug in that space. 6" makes a big difference if you are looking for a 4 x 6 don't buy this size.

    Read More
    cj204 March 6, 2012
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid rug; I'd definitely recommend it. at least 50 characters :)

    Read More
    qstnmrk November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1009559 May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links