Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Squared Block 3-way Crystal and Chrome Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ebmom August 2, 2017
  • Better Than I Imagined... Lamps, Ooh La La!
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw these lamps at the Trump Tower in Las Vegas. I fell in love with them in my suite and knew if I ever saw them online, I would buy them immediately. Of course, I expected to pay an arm AND leg to get them. By luck, I stumbled across them on Overstock. I couldn't believe. I ordered two immediately. I can't tell you how beautiful they are in person. Be prepared, though, they are VERY solid.

    Read More
    Rusty C. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these beautiful lamps. Good quality.

    Read More
    Kristin M. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful. New buffet (red) and the light works.

    Read More
    Johnna C. February 16, 2016
  • Fantastic lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp! Very heavy! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kirsten H. January 21, 2016
  • Stunning lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. These lamps are VERY heavy and look amazing. Fast delivery, great condition but the only downside was the packaging. Where I appreciate the careful packing and safe transit of my purchases, the styrofoam packing and subsequent plastic wrap was EVERYWHERE after opening the boxes. Little white styrofoam dots were all over my house! There has to be better packing material than this! Otherwise really happy.

    Read More
    Paul N. January 7, 2016
  • Had to have a pair of these -
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first one of these I bought well enough that I redesigned the room and made room for a second -

    Read More
    deleweye December 11, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for bedroom nightstands. They are heavy and substantial feeling and look great with mid-century modern decor. The only downside is that the bulb sockets on both were not perfectly round (bent in a bit), causing the light bulbs to lean slightly to one side.

    Read More
    swankienda December 2, 2015
  • A few minor flaws but otherwise beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came packaged well, however the base was chipped on the corner, the shade doesn't sit level which may have something to do with the way you have to put it together. The lamp is otherwise very heave and beautiful. Debating if I will return this item due to the chipped corner and the shade not being level. I just have not been having good luck with my Overstock purchases lately and I'm feeling let down.

    Read More
    grhymes77 November 23, 2015
  • Nice heavy lamps
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these lamps are great.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp, poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the 5-star reviews, I was ready to purchase this crystal lamp. The lamp consists of faceted crystal blocks that are stacked and glued one on top of the other. The blocks on the first one that I received were so crooked and misaligned that the lamp looked defective and cheap. After contacting Overstock, they shipped out a replacement lamp and the new one was even worse than the first one. It's really too bad because if the lamp were manufactured correctly, it would be a beautiful product.

    Read More
    John G. September 21, 2015
  • Rich looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a rich classic look. The shade is made well but the glass had a few minor flaws in it. All in all they look beautiful on my nightstands. They are very heavy which is a plus because they are less apt to tip over. This lamp will go with any decor. My bedroom is contemporary.

    Read More
    gizmo1234 September 5, 2015
  • Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased. Very heavy. Packaging amazing, was afraid it would arrive damaged. My friend spent three times as much for a similar lamp, not even close to being as beautiful.

    Read More
    brenpc September 3, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful heavy lamp. Packed well. High quality.

    Read More
    Pickysleeper May 25, 2015
  • Affordable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are glass and weigh a lot! They are very nice, we have two and they seem to be pretty much the same as the $500 ones our designer had recommended. They use a 3 way light bulb... always nice and work great for us!

    Read More
    Becky W. May 2, 2015
  • HappyinDenver
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Very heavy. Works well with many different styles.

    Read More
    flowerpower15 April 21, 2015
  • patty h
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    pattyduke April 10, 2015
  • The lamp is great, the packaging not so much...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp and shade is Stunning/Beautiful/Stunning/Dazzling/Magnificent/Exquisite. Lamps of this caliber at my local retailer would have been three times as much. I ordered two of these, one for each of the end tables in the living room. The first one arrived with no incidents and is gorgeous. The second one the bulb socket was completely destroyed. Overstock sent a replacement, same results. Overstock then sent me a third replacement, same result. It wasn't until the fourth lamp that I received one with a usable socket. What happens in shipping is if the base is heavy crystal, so it the box gets inverted and smashes the socket. This could be easily remedied with a "This Way Up" sign, or better packaging. Everyone who helped me at Overstock was great, but I shouldn't have to burn through 4 lamps to get one that is usable. There is also some sort of film on them upon arrival. This is most likely due to being in a warehouse for an extended period of time. Take a microfiber cloth and really go to town buffing them out for them to shine. Overall I'm giving the lamp itself glowing reviews, as well as the associates at Overstock. I just wish they would up their packaging game.

    Read More
    luckymatt November 12, 2014
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for our nightstands. They are the perfect height if you like to read in bed. Love the 3-way switch. Shades are pure white and nicely made. They look very high end and we were surprised by how heavy they are.

    Read More
    lamplighter3 September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, heavy, elegant, Excellent quality looks very expensive.

    Read More
    mom732 September 9, 2014
Sponsored Links