Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square in Square Brown/ Green Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use in my mudroom & absolutely love it. It is plenty large to accommodate people coming in and out taking shoes on and off. I agree with some of the other reviews - the colors are definitely more of a fall theme and there is definitely no red in the rug at all. However, the colors are nice and the rug is great quality for the price.

    Read More
    ang32820 February 26, 2014
  • Great rug, but colors were a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my office. It looks nice and the pile is as noted in the description. It does shed a bit but I anticipate that this will decrease with wear and vacuuming. I was slightly disappointed at the color (hence 4 stars instead of 5); the picture shows vibrant colors (particularly red), but in actuality there is no red in the rug; rather, it's orange. The overall effect is an autumn color scheme, which is nice but not quite was I was hoping for. Still, I'm pleased overall, especially for the price.

    Read More
    sebaker79 February 27, 2013
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Thicker than I expected. After a week threads started popping up; still connected however so they need to be cut. Not happy about that.

    Read More
    kimberly123456789 February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service as usual, very quick delivery. Quality appears to be excellent. The colors on the website appeared to be more vivid than they are actually are, especially the reds, but I am OK with that. Purchased new furniture with several of the colors in the rug (wine, chocolate) and was looking for something to pull the colors together and brighten up the room, which is neutral colors, and this does the trick. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    pjb1950 February 15, 2013
  • Nice quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, smooth and bright colors. Love it!

    Read More
    mylohmydog November 16, 2011
  • Fun, colorful rug, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, fun rug and really pulls in a lot of colors, so it's very versatile. It's soft and a nice size, has an interesting bold pattern. The only issue is that some of the pile/yarn was loose when we received it, and more has come loose since then, so you have to be diligent about trimming it occasionally and delicately vacuuming. Other than that, we're really pleased with it.

    Read More
    sundaykindoflife September 21, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    More quality than I expected for the price! The rug arrived quickly and exactly as pictured. So versatile with all the colors! We are using this one in our customer area at work, but I may find a use for another one at home!

    Read More
    ideasinice February 11, 2010
  • Plush and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received two of this style rug today. From ordering to delivery, the process was quick and easy. The carpets are thick and plush, and the colors are vibrant and attractive - looks wonderful in my living room underneath the ottoman table. I am so happy with these well-made and beautiful carpets. If you order now, you will not be disappointed when they send on backorder for you. The colors are accurate to the photo.

    Read More
    helenhellion January 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanie H. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links