Today: $38.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Woven Dining Table Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the base of my kitchen table in a small condo kitchen. Does the job nicely.

    Read More
    verbo July 24, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just wait I wanted love it

    Read More
    Doreen C. July 1, 2015
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Great because it can be used with an existing glass top.

    Read More
    eclecticpa February 26, 2014
  • My own Cafe'
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I chose this base for my 'Square Woven Dining Table Top' is because I purchased four tables and intend to line them up sometimes for a nice long table look; this base is nearly like a center pedestal, so diners will not be presented with get-in-the-way legs and we should be able to maximize the number seated in the twelve feet of long table. Otherwise, my deck looks like a small Cafe'! Very nice, extremely good value. Not heavy but not aluminum either. Although quite attractive, I did cover thembecause Florida sun can do terrible damage.

    Read More
    tadabrer February 25, 2014
  • Base
    Verified Purchase

    I look for so many month for this base all table come with glass which I didn't need thanks agin

    Read More
    reihaneh January 23, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a corner nook with table and benches. My table base was cracked and in need of replacement. I received this base 45 minutes ago and I installed it on my existing table top- WOW!! The fit is perfect. I had to drill new holes and since my tabletop is solid wood, it was a easy project.! Thanks Overstock for saving my nook!

    Read More
    moose6094 December 10, 2013
  • Square woven dining table base
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with the table top. Nice color. Will recommend the table top and stand as a combination

    Read More
    jobc61 November 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this base! Sturdy and an excellent price! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    shoppingqueen87 October 30, 2013
  • commercial grade table base
    Verified Purchase

    Commercial grade steel table base. It matches the woven table tops. The Melbourne stacking chairs go well with the table they are the best quality outdoor furniture that I have ever purchased on Overstock. Resturant quality. Do not try them with the figi chair because they do not match. Overall great purchase. The descriptions are a little misleading because they do not tell you that the table top goes with the chairs. They are easy to assemble. I purchsed two tables and two sets of chairs and I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    mompa October 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne S. December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gooflet June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane D. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links