Today: $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Teak String Poolmat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while back. Use it daily. Put out side the shower to prevent slipping. Will buy again if necessary. Still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    mamatai1 January 11, 2016
  • Makes a great shower mat for camping
    Verified Purchase

    We have a heated camp shower and this make a great base for you feet so they don't have to be in the mud when you shower. I love that its no maintenance, rolls up for storage and looks great!

    Read More
    cargirl1 July 18, 2014
  • Best bath mat ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this as my bathmat. It doesn't look disgusting after a few uses from getting wet or having hair stick to it like most bath rugs. It doesn't slide around on my tile floor either.

    Read More
    georgy36 September 26, 2013
  • Keeping Bedroom Floor Dry ..
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a durable wood for protection getting out of Shower, It workw well.o more Wet Floors to mopr Bath mats to wash!

    Read More
    artiste300 February 17, 2012
  • Wonderful mat! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you, wonderful product!! I use it everyday, and it does not get moldy like regular wooden bath mats you would find at ***.

    Read More
    plantphoto July 2, 2011
  • Clean, Crisp, Streamlined...
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use this pool mat in my bathroom. It is aesthetically pleasing and streamlined, which gives my miniscule bathroom a more organized appearance. It is so much better than a cotton or terry bathmat, as it does not display dirt and/or stains after one use; everyone who goes into my bathroom compliments it. I am very pleased and would highly suggest purchasing this teak mat.

    Read More
    myhabitat May 25, 2011
  • neat and clean
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use instead of rugs in my new bathrooms. they are sleek, contemporary and never need to be washed. they give the room a spa like feeling.

    Read More
    silverartist July 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    upjladycat January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links