Today: $97.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Stainless Steel Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    But it's very very heavy and needs professional installation to ensure its solid in the ceiling beams

    Read More
    luckyliss November 18, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy duty. great buy. great compliments

    Read More
    iamataxpayer October 31, 2015
  • Very shiny...
    Verified Purchase

    And pretty. The rack was a bit smaller than anticipated and only room for 6-8 pots n pans. I use more!

    Read More
    Queenbeetm April 29, 2015
  • Stainless steel pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave a good recommendation for this product BECAUSE it arrived with some screws missing. So I thought it would be easy to just jaunt down to hardware store and get some --- WRONG. I could find anything that small, that diameter, matching color, etc. Eventually my carpenter cut some screws to fix it, but it is a burr under my saddle every time I see the unmatched screws. No-one but me notices, for sure, but it still bugs me. I am sure I am an isolated incident, rather than the norm for this product, so yes I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    hannahmaysmom August 20, 2013
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great price. Heavy, solid construction.

    Read More
    brotherskaramazov May 21, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in a smaller kitchen, mine is about 9x9. Still holds a lot of pots and pans.

    Read More
    km2000 April 9, 2013
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love the square pot rack. It fits perfectly in the space that I have, and it goes perfectly with my new stone countertops and stainless appliances. The quality is perfect- it is well made and the appearance is exactly as expected. My installer had to buy some anchors to mount to the ceiling; however, that's reasonable- only mention to save any other buyers a trip to the hardware. VERY PLEASED. Plenty of hooks for pots, spatulas, spoons, etc.. and I am able to store my skillet on top of the grid to display it, keep it handy, and save cabinet space.

    Read More
    runrmom April 17, 2012
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    HUNG this in my log house kitchen.......between two windows.........perfect for needing more space!

    Read More
    cyndi43 February 6, 2012
  • Good for extra space
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is helpful in a small kitchen, but if you have alot of pots I would recommend getting something that is bigger in size.

    Read More
    telly81 January 7, 2012
  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a pot rack so when we remodeled the kitchen, I wanted one to go above our island. It is a smaller, square size like I wanted, although there is plenty of room for 12 pans and skillets. It looks great, but the hardest part was finding studs in the ceiling in just the right spots for the screws. We finally got it, but I had tons of pilot holes to fill in when we were done! Quality of the chrome finish and hooks is great.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • 133.11
    Verified Purchase

    this product came with everything needed to install and all hooks to complete and ready to use and shipping was fast and on time

    Read More
    keebler67 June 9, 2010
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is beautiful....it's smaller than most pot racks, which is what I was looking for. I had been looking at another one at a different site that was $50 more than this one. And than I came upon this one accidently!!! I don't know why I did not think to look at Overstock. Really easy to hang, just make sure you insert screws into studs!!!

    Read More
    canterra April 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links