Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Stainless Steel Dish Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too Little for a family of 4; but it looks good.

    Read More
    deedee4u2 May 10, 2016
  • Wendy1148
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at, but too many places for small glasses, etc to fall out and get broken (I know this from experience). Cutlery holders are almost useless.

    Read More
    wendy1148 April 19, 2016
  • Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    OK. Not worth the price. Would not purchase more.

    Read More
    Annie I. April 18, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Nice and modern and just the right size for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Cathy C. April 18, 2016
  • Nancy G.
    Verified Purchase

    Dish rack was nice but tray wasn't sturdy In fact came cracked probably due to not very good packaging had to return

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 2, 2016
  • Neatly stacked
    Verified Purchase

    This rack really looks good. The only drawback is that it doesn't have the hooks to drain glasses.

    Read More
    Lydia R. March 9, 2016
  • sturdy rack
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless rack has served us well, and it is easy to clean. We scrub the tray easily, and the metal shines right back up to looking new. love it!

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose ... only wish the silverware container had some dividers. Very nice looking!

    Read More
    SueAnn E. December 29, 2015
  • Small but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is a bit small, but it makes up for that with beauty and elegance.

    Read More
    Pat October 28, 2015
  • Perfect for my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it's simple and not too large. I bought a pad to put under it instead of the plastic and it looks great.

    Read More
    sue39564 September 17, 2015
  • RedBeltShopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my kitchen counter. Perfect size for my use. Hopefully in future they will make longer drain spout so I don't have to place the rack so close to the sink. Overall I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    Alice G. August 6, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small space so this is perfect for me. Does the trick and doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    justmeinthehills May 10, 2015
  • STAINLESS STEEL DISHRACK
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this rack..adds to my decor in the kitchen

    Read More
    tenley9 May 3, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend and they really love it! Would recommend!

    Read More
    hambone333 April 8, 2015
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    lynne h. February 13, 2015
  • small and functional for small items
    Verified Purchase

    The racks are short so large plates fall over but for small glasses and plates that you don't want to put in the dishwasher its ok

    Read More
    frankie2413 September 23, 2014
  • Awesome dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek design, great value, elegant and space-efficient.

    Read More
    crsmith39 August 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    happyinla December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria B. September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stefanie c. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links