Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Mirror and Candle Sconce Set with Butterflies and Flowers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was scratch and cheap....I sent it back no problem there

    Read More
    thepeach2 October 10, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute candle and sconce set for the price. Looks very nice over dresser.

    Read More
    daphne13 September 26, 2013
  • very delicate just right in a small hallway
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror was broken on the first one that was delivered- but it was the easiest ,fastest replacement I'd received. I was completely satisfied with customer service and the product.

    Read More
    kmill32 June 6, 2013
  • unique, affordable, & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, unique decor for a very reasonable price! I put 3 sets together over the fireplace mantel, and they look exquisite!

    Read More
    kelley3 January 31, 2013
  • Perfect Mirror and Sconce Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a leaves and tree theme in a bedroom, and this matched perfectly! When I received the Mirror and Sconce set , the mirror was broken, but, after contacting Overstock, they sent me out a new one that was in excellent condition. This set is just the right size for the space I wanted it for.

    Read More
    pc1977 November 13, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    first order, mirror was broken, shipping box was crushed. Called and re-ordered, a new mirror was shipped out immediately - this new one was fine. Very pretty. Bought it for my hall.

    Read More
    rumford November 6, 2012
  • Mirror and candle set
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror and candle set are very small, but perfect for my purpose. very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jennilee25 August 3, 2012
  • Very pretty set !
    Verified Purchase

    I used the mirror as a separate piece and the candle holders in a different area But in the same room ! It looks beautiful .

    Read More
    theresakate August 16, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter as a Christmas present. It arrived quickly, and packaged fine, but when I opened the box, I was upset to find some of the leaves were broken off. Even if it arrived undamaged, there is also no way to be able to hang the sconces on the wall next to the mirror. This was only part of a large order, and so far, everything else I have received has been fine. This item is just not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    katmor56 November 18, 2010