Today: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Medium Candle Lantern Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    would have a five but the candle for this was very hard to find without spending a fortune

    Read More
    Michael B. February 7, 2017
  • Wow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is gorgeous!!! Beautiful statement piece for my fireplace hearth. Very impressive!!

    Read More
    OstkUser421142 October 7, 2016
  • Awesome

    Nice product and quality looks great in my room, already got many compliments loved it....

    Read More
    mynameisjoni September 3, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    I really like this lantern was nicely packed and arrived on time good quality and got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    pasure February 7, 2013
  • very nice lantern

    I am so happy with this Lantern. It compliment my bedroom perfectly. And you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    lucyadl January 29, 2013
  • lovely

    I really love this product amazing quality and finish very beautiful product and will recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    kimlittle January 14, 2013
  • Poor construction, but beautiful lantern
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a very pretty lantern with great scale, the quality of the soldered joints holding the door on and the top is poor at best. I received 2 of these laterns, both received broken (joints were not longer together - the door was hanging off of one and the top off of the other). My husband did solder the top piece on the 2nd purchase so I sisn't have to lug it back to UPS for a 2nd return. If you get one if these well made it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    capecodrhonda January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful

    I am glad I did! It looks fantastic and arrived in good condition, The doors easily lock and unlock very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    darlene89 December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful

    This lantern looks beautiful and the quality was awesome, arrived in good condition, will definitely recommend this to my friend.

    Read More
    lauragal November 20, 2012
  • Superb

    I had bought this as a gift for a close friend of mine. She loved the quality and the finish of this lantern and the product was not broken. Great buy.

    Read More
    julerose November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful

    My fiancee and I were thrilled when we opened the package. The Lantern is beautiful and elegant. It will look amazing in my outdoor area really pop in the pictures. We cannot wait to share our lantern with anyone in our friends and family.

    Read More
    linhap August 30, 2012
  • “Even better than I thought!”- Laurel

    "This is a very nice, well-made product. The size (height) was perfect. I could not have chosen a perfect piece for the space I needed to fill. I have been very pleased with all the items I've purchased thus far. I will continue to shop here to beautify my home." Laurel

    Read More
    richirich June 29, 2012
  • Gorgeious

    As soon as i saw this product I decided to buy this product because i love the finish and the beauty of this product. when i received this lantern i was very impressed with quality and the customer service and would be buying the large one soon. Thanks to Overstock for such a great buy.

    Read More
    hilligal June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links