Read All Reviews for Square Folding Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. I love that the base folds up and you can tuck it away when it's not needed.

    Read More
    Antonia B. September 24, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Just wish it was easier to move when there is stuff enclosed.

    Read More
    rosenbluedufflebag August 5, 2015
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought at same time as the Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair. Easy assembly, decent storage and works well as an addition to the chair

    Read More
    emurph June 18, 2015
  • Great hassock!
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to open. Great to sit on and use as storage.

    Read More
    Louise L. June 6, 2015
  • Functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is contructed of high quality material and is well made. It looks nice and the storage room is good for electronics, a pillow or a blanket.

    Read More
    jpwest61 June 6, 2015
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    this was soo easy to set up and i keep all my pets stuff in it. nice little hidy place. and i love it to put my feet up when my ankle swells up and it does not take up alot of room.

    Read More
    lazeedragon May 26, 2015
  • Good storage for small office
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price, and provides a nice place to hide afghans, photo albums or books.

    Read More
    Shannon P. May 9, 2015
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble ottoman. Top removes for storage. Looks very good for the price

    Read More
    isk40 April 29, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and has lots of room. It is taller than expected which is good for us because my mom has to have her feel elevated and it works great. It has held up over time even though it is faux leather.

    Read More
    peppergirl37 April 21, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to fold up & set to the side like a pillow. Looks quality for a low price.

    Read More
    Calamity jane March 31, 2015
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR STORING THROWS.

    Read More
    kings1kid March 12, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I saw similar ottomans in *** **** * ******* but only in busy and overly colorful patterns, but I did like the size.. So I was happy to find this identical size and style here in a neutral ivory color (it says it is white, but it is really off-white ivory which is what I expected). It was a little more expensive than the ***, but still a good price point overall. Most ottomans are much pricier and much bigger. I liked this size. I wanted it to be nearby a lateral file cabinet for occasional seating when using the file cabinet. Otherwise it is under the window and it is perfect for my 18lb dog to use as a perch to keep her eye on the neighborhood! I put stick-on plastic gliders on the bottom corners so that it moves around nicely on berber carpet the few feet from the window to the file cabinet. It's probably not super duper quality and probably would not take heavy usage, but I expect it will take moderate usage just fine.

    Read More
    redsoxfan444 August 19, 2014
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great footstool for me. The red color is more of a cranberry, which fits in very well with my decor. It was easy to put together and looks nice. I'm sure that hassocks that cost 3 times what this one would look good too but why spend the money if you don't have to? I am not storing anything in it at present but that's a nice feature. I have no idea how long it will last but it won't get heavy use so I think it'll be fine for a long time.

    Read More
    1bocababe August 10, 2014
  • love it, is truly white

    try to find furniture that is truly white, I redecorated my bedroom all to white and I bought one of these to go in the room. it holds a lot, and is a bright white. Will be buying another one to match now that I have more room. great thing about this storage ottoman, it folds up and when I moved it fit nicely in a box all folded up and ready to go, this might be a really good thing for a dorm room, sturdy enough to hold a person sitting on it and if not needed just fold away...

    Read More
    shopperdown2 July 28, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice except the I am afraid that because of the material, it will not last as long as real leather. Time will tell. It does serve its purpose, though.

    Read More
    jamaicagirl8 July 25, 2014
  • GREAT OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    I trusted the previous reviews on this ottoman, and ordered it not really knowing what to expect. I must say that I am thoroughly pleased. The ottomans are meticulously packaged first of all. Upon opening I was really very pleased with the construction and the size of the ottoman. There is plenty of room for storage and they are sturdy. The red is deep and beautiful, of excellent quality and it will serve this family well. I ordered two and I am very glad, as I will use it multi-purposed as a quick snack TV table and also to elevate the feet. It is sturdy enough for the kids too to sit and hold their video games. I really am pleased with my purchase. Thanks.

    Read More
    bmrz01 July 5, 2014
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Works out great for extra setting.

    Read More
    sbpchicago June 10, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great footstool, storage cube. The quality is much better than I expected, and it am able to store file folders for current projects as well as a basket of art supplies to use when the urge hits me. Previously the art supply basket was left in the open presenting a slightly cluttered look to my sitting room and tempting destruction by the dogs if/when they became bored. Would also be great storage for a throw as needed for cooler seasons.

    Read More
    uscggirl June 10, 2014
  • Surprised at quality
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the price for such a product. I am temporarily living in France and had this shipped there. I was pleasantly surprised that the previous comments were accurate. You will not be disappointed. For the price you can't go wrong,

    Read More
    jytl63 May 31, 2014
  • Simple yet perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is so simple to put together. It looks perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    justmelaniee May 16, 2014
Sponsored Links