Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Folding Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Going Strong After 2 Years
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these 2 years ago and they are holding up very well. My two boys use them almost everyday but especially on weekends when they are allowed to xBox. They sit on them, move them around (constantly), leave drinks on them (easily wipe clean), build things with them.... I use them to store throw blankets in our family room which can get cold in the winter. What sold me on them was if I decide not to use them for a while i can easily store them with minimal use of space! But I doubt that will happen as they've been a super addition to the room.

    Read More
    vamomx3 February 5, 2013
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and functional. Looks fine with black real-leather furniture.

    Read More
    carolera December 12, 2012
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect. The style and color go with my black leather sofa. It provides storage, a foot rest and an extra seat if needed. I did not want something too big or heavy. This ottoman is easy to move, easy to set up and easy to refold if I want it out of the way.

    Read More
    red8842 July 22, 2011
  • No Complaints..
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look cheap. Build is sturdy. Doesn't feel like the whole thing will fall apart when I sat on it. If black matches your living room's color scheme, it should be a very nice (and economical) addition. Doesn't look like it's from **** For this price, it's a great deal.

    Read More
    yeeching June 28, 2011
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy ottoman. Even when empty, my husband (at 180 lbs.) can sit on it comfortably and it is very stable. The quality and appearance of the leather is great. I like the fact that it is foldable and can easily be put away. I bought the red color to match the red in an area carpet that I recently purchased and the color is very complementary. Would definitely purchase again...the price is good for the quality of the product!

    Read More
    catmouse40 February 11, 2014
  • Great foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    My mother had been looking for something to elevate her legs while sitting in her chair, but hadn't been able to find anything in the local stores. Her ankles swell. I decided to check out the Overstock website. When I found this little stool, I thought it might be what she was looking for so I ordered it for her. As soon as we got it out of the box & did the minimal assembly, she started using it right away & has been for 2 weeks now. So glad we found it.

    Read More
    birdlover6 January 8, 2014
  • nifty product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy item to own simply because it is so easy to put away and store when you don't need it. However, it came with a big wrinkle in the top, which always shows and does not go away. However, my husband likes it, so we'll keep it.

    Read More
    txmotmot October 27, 2012
  • happy we purchased
    Verified Purchase

    We purchases four of these ottamans for use in our family room. My teenage boys have friends over all the time for movies and games. They not only help store some of these but made seating more comfortable as well. The color looks great and they clean up nicely as well. If some thing spills you just wipe clean. All of us have been very pleases with the purchase.

    Read More
    abrigal June 9, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman seems to be very well made and sturdy. I am almost 200lbs and it holds me without any problems. They are folding, but have a piece u put in the bottom to make them sturdy, plus the top is very strong and sturdy as well. I really love these ottomans. I think i might buy the matching bench ottoman too!

    Read More
    dnurse53 June 7, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed in my living room to store blankets. It looks great, came with a great price and withstands two toddler children climbing on it. Great addition to my furniture.

    Read More
    sstancel December 3, 2010
  • Sturdy and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for several years now. It looks the same as the day I received it. I use it to hold extra throws and when the granddaughters come from out of state to stay I use it for their dress up clothes. It makes an extra seat too!

    Read More
    rdgphil December 8, 2017
  • Great for small places
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a coffe table for a love seat. I sometimes use as a foot rest.

    Read More
    Marie R. December 8, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to store blankets in living room. It gets opened and close daily. I have had this over 6 years and it is not showing wear. Its made of faux leather but is not cracking and still looks good despite three kids and not so gentle of feet. Great product. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    jojoccl October 14, 2017
  • Folding automan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect storage, stays like new and looks great! Have to let it air out for a while before putting it in the house

    Read More
    starcolorado August 19, 2017
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this great ottoman every day! It is the perfect height for a foot rest alongside a reading chair of mine. Plus...added storage!! What's not to love!?

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • Extra seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for " on hand" extra seating

    Read More
    winenotwheat December 13, 2016
  • Great piece for years to come
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these in our house going on 5 years. Functional, attractive and hold a lot. Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Lisa R. October 10, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Heidi April 7, 2016
  • flexible and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    for the money, these are so helpful in the family room

    Read More
    lindaborg February 8, 2016
  • Marsha H
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as pictured. Price was good

    Read More
    Marsha January 9, 2016