Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Folding Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding automan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect storage, stays like new and looks great! Have to let it air out for a while before putting it in the house

    Read More
    starcolorado August 19, 2017
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this great ottoman every day! It is the perfect height for a foot rest alongside a reading chair of mine. Plus...added storage!! What's not to love!?

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • Extra seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for " on hand" extra seating

    Read More
    winenotwheat December 13, 2016
  • Great piece for years to come
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these in our house going on 5 years. Functional, attractive and hold a lot. Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Lisa R. October 10, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Heidi April 7, 2016
  • flexible and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    for the money, these are so helpful in the family room

    Read More
    lindaborg February 8, 2016
  • Marsha H
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as pictured. Price was good

    Read More
    Marsha January 9, 2016
  • neat little item
    Verified Purchase

    Our 2 year old grandson has made every attempt possible to destroy these storage cubes, but has failed utterly. Ours are a deep red, much better than the tacky red we were expecting. These are strong, very well made, attractive,storage units. What else could you want? cjm

    Read More
    revcj45 December 13, 2015
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one -- it's not bright red, but more muted. Adds a great pop of color, and holds a surprising amount of things (I use it for lap blankets, pillows, etc). It folds up small when you don't need it, but I can't imagine that I'll ever store it away! It is very useful, and you can even have someone sitting on it without fear of collapse!

    Read More
    JudyHummingbird November 17, 2015
  • Storage freak
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for extra storage and they worked so well that my daughter took them home with her.

    Read More
    Christime L. November 16, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and yet quite strong.

    Read More
    Candid customer October 4, 2015
  • Elegant toy storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use 3 of these for my grandsons' toys. They can sit on them, we can prop our feet on them, but best of all, they look great while holding the mess!

    Read More
    cmdickinson October 2, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. I love that the base folds up and you can tuck it away when it's not needed.

    Read More
    Antonia B. September 24, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Just wish it was easier to move when there is stuff enclosed.

    Read More
    rosenbluedufflebag August 5, 2015
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought at same time as the Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair. Easy assembly, decent storage and works well as an addition to the chair

    Read More
    emurph June 18, 2015
  • Great hassock!
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to open. Great to sit on and use as storage.

    Read More
    Louise L. June 6, 2015
  • Functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is contructed of high quality material and is well made. It looks nice and the storage room is good for electronics, a pillow or a blanket.

    Read More
    jpwest61 June 6, 2015
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    this was soo easy to set up and i keep all my pets stuff in it. nice little hidy place. and i love it to put my feet up when my ankle swells up and it does not take up alot of room.

    Read More
    lazeedragon May 26, 2015
  • Good storage for small office
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price, and provides a nice place to hide afghans, photo albums or books.

    Read More
    Shannon P. May 9, 2015
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble ottoman. Top removes for storage. Looks very good for the price

    Read More
    isk40 April 29, 2015
Sponsored Links