Sale Starts at: $30.59

Save $3.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Folding Fabric Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the motorhome
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our motorhome! We bought two of them, and can use them as a coffee table, footstool or end table for our captain chairs. When we are through we can fold them up and store them. They also make great storage for our blankets, etc while parked. Highly recommend, great quality and look wonderful. I will be scotchguarding them just to play it safe. Thank you Overstock for the great product.

    Read More
    RachaelP June 17, 2017
  • Mrs. Winfield
    Verified Purchase

    Holds crafts to do. Keeps them in great shape.

    Read More
    Margaret W. May 30, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my sofa, very sturdy when sitting on it. Great storage space for throw blankets. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Selena P. April 30, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We love to recline and relax but our sitting room is too small for recliners. We bought new chairs but missed putting our feethe up. These are the perfect solution. They are sturdy, the fabric is nice and the size is perfect for propping feet and then sliding to the side to create space when not in use.

    Read More
    memory89 April 5, 2017
  • Good Basic Little Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dark color, sturdy/durable construction. Would be nice if there was one about 50% larger, but this does the trick just fine.

    Read More
    James S. March 21, 2017
  • This is perfect for keeping fresh sheets inside.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size for my small dog to jump up onto the bed, he loves it , and I don't have to pick him up!

    Read More
    Dorothy B. February 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is a perfect fit in my mother's living room.

    Read More
    Pamela H. January 26, 2017
  • I love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks great. Holds several blankets easily.

    Read More
    radarmom January 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this storage ottoman in chocolate brown. I use it for a little end table in my office where there isn't much room. Probably not for heavy use. But great for the price.

    Read More
    Kathryn Z. October 28, 2016
  • This is the second one!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my living room a while back, and it was a nice practical item. I needed something for my den, and so bought this again in a different color. There are "classier" ottomans, but for the price it looks good and works very nicely.

    Read More
    LoriL. April 16, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Has come in very, very handy. Use it every day. Did not have to buy new couch because can put my feet up on this and makes it great.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. January 31, 2016
  • Irishmom603
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong & provides great storage. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Irishmom603 November 24, 2015
  • Compact storage cube
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy enough for books and propping up feet. Not heavy duty, but OK

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. November 2, 2015
  • Little Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    So loved this little ottoman! It is just the right size for my chair and the color was just like the photo. But don't sit on it unless you are a small child. It's really is just to put up your feet while in a chair.

    Read More
    Linda A B. October 11, 2015
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This was sturdier than I expected. Not robust enough to stand on but certainly sturdy enough to serve its purpose. It has been working out well. And it has that added bonus of a storage space. The fabric is nice, not flimsy.

    Read More
    deusexmachina September 16, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small storage ottoman to put by the door for shoe storage. Not only was this perfect but also more room for storage than I thought! Very nice ottoman!

    Read More
    Cassandra L. September 4, 2015
  • Square Folding Fabric Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and movable. Storage room was a plus. This is a second ottoman for the room, therefore, it is nice that it can be folded up and stored away until needed.

    Read More
    kathy40503 August 21, 2015
  • Fabric covered storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    my only misgiving in purchasing this is having a cat who likes to claw at corners...otherwise, it's great storage as well as a cat seat!

    Read More
    mjh59 July 30, 2015
  • Square storage Ottonan
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Just pops into shape and place. Does not look expensive but it was not so as expected. Solid. My son uses it daily. Color true to description. Got the grey one. Would buy again

    Read More
    oversockbuyet May 28, 2015
  • Collapsable storage box
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cleverly made so that they collapse into the top when not needed for storage. I can store stuff in it and at the same time use it to help my 17-year-old cat get up on the bed.

    Read More
    kristinelark April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links