Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Espresso Wood Ceiling Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for smaller kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the functionality of this pot rack holder. I have 9 stainless pots hanging on it now and that's about all you can get onto it comfortably. But it is perfect for a smaller kitchen and looks really cute. You won't be disappointed as it looks just like it's picture.

    Read More
    felicia7 March 10, 2011
  • Attractive and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked really well for us and holds MANY pots and pans

    Read More
    Margaret E. June 4, 2016
  • Lani
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and makes my life easier. I love it.

    Read More
    lani2u April 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Hang our pots and pans up . It's a little tricky to put up but once up its sturdy and worth the money. You can fit about 8-10 pretty heavy pot or pans on there.

    Read More
    snoop711 November 25, 2014
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, nicely constructed pot hanger. I like the shape as it is wider than some I have looked at which provides ample room to hang pots in the center, not just around the edges. The only thing I do not care for is that it came with separate links to hang it from, versus chains. I bit different, but can easily be remedied by purchasing chain if I choose to do so. A nice addition to the island.

    Read More
    vsc1 July 25, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for small kitchens, looks more expensive than it actually was. Had to have it professionally installed, but considering how much i saved on the actual rack, that wasn't such a big deal.

    Read More
    kathryninkw April 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang. Hardest part was finding the studs in the ceiling. Changes the look of the kitchen. We love it!

    Read More
    missatlien November 1, 2011
  • very nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy wit the espresso rack it's sturdy and looks great. the shipping was fast and easy. really is a nice addition to the kitchen .

    Read More
    cristian1111 April 26, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, bought for rental property ... have purchased pot rack for another source for $145 ... this was as nice.

    Read More
    pammy50 February 4, 2010
  • Its great
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a Christmas present for our daughter and I am so excited to give it to her. It looks great and the black and stainless look will be great in her kitchen. I looked so long to find a square one and this one is beautiful;

    Read More
    winston05 November 28, 2009
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly from Overstock. Was half the price of competitors. Installation was easy - I used just three links as I have a low ceiling and it dropped it about 6 inches from the ceiling. Will be buying another so I can get all my pans out of the cupboards.

    Read More
    akg99 October 5, 2009
  • rockin' rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the value, appearance and most of all freeing up the cupboard space in my kitchen. The rack has allowed me to 'get more organized' in the kitchen and it's so much easier to grab a pot/pan off the rack than have to kneel down and dig through the cupboard to find the right size for cooking. Also it's very contemporary in design and doesn't take up much room - the perfect addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    kelleywallis September 8, 2009
Sponsored Links