Read All Reviews for Square Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture...Very happy with this purchase..well made and well constructed..stitching is excellent..very satisfied with this ottoman..

    Read More
    Cathy B. January 11, 2017
  • Fiesty
    Verified Purchase

    Had it several years now. It is perfect for my bedroom and is good quality.

    Read More
    Kaye S. July 28, 2016
  • Real Leather Doesn't Peel!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman about 7 years ago, and yes it has had it's share of use, but does real leather peel? I thin layer on the side of the ottoman has been peeling off, exposing a white material underneath...more like pleather :(

    Read More
    Karen C. June 30, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman in my living room for a while now and I still receive compliments ! It also cleans up very easily if someone spills something !

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman, it slides around a bit but looks nice and a good deal. Does the job

    Read More
    jasarl509 January 6, 2016
  • Tough
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was purchased probably 5 years ago. We have two kids, two cats and a dog. There is not a single rip or tear- it's held up to years of abuse and it cleans up in a breeze.

    Read More
    Erica W. December 23, 2015
  • Okay ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was okay, I know it wasn't the highest quality leather, but after about two years it was cracked and looked pretty rough.

    Read More
    jennyp23 March 21, 2015
  • Quality Prodcut
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for the home theatre. Have only had it for a few weeks. Quality was quite good and it's held up to the several slumber parties the kids have had.

    Read More
    aketekt October 27, 2014
  • Great Quality, terrific Price!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS OTTOMAN. I was so pleased with this purchase. Great quality at a great price. Lightweight and easy to move around where you need it yet sturdy enough for two to sit on.

    Read More
    amc54 September 30, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase... I bought two to go in front of my extra-wide sectional. I wanted 30" squares and these must be closer to that because they fit perfectly. So far they bounce back after we've had our feet up on them, which was important to me. They are very lightweight but stay in place on our rug. They are by no means fine furniture but they look pretty good with our sofa from Arhaus.

    Read More
    painter71 May 3, 2011
  • highly recommended

    I decided to get rid of my coffee table and get this ottoman instead and I love it! Now my small living room has extra seating space when I have people over, and it's also great as surface space -- for the Sunday paper, a tray with drinks or a tea service, even a comfy workspace for my laptop. It has fulfilled so many different functions! I would highly recommend this piece to anyone looking for an inexpensive and stylish way to spruce up your home and create some valuable seating and surface space.

    Read More
    fantipleest March 10, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    super soft leather, very comfortable, and ships all in one piece!

    Read More
    bug28 January 12, 2011
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this cocktail ottoman. Beautiful dark brown leather, perfect size in a small living room.

    Read More
    myrdie December 9, 2010
  • Unique and chic!

    The square Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman is a perfect combination of quality craftsmanship with simple and sophisticated designs, that will instantly enhance any room décor. It doesn't matter whether you will use it in your living room, bedroom, hallway, its design will make it stand out in a unique way. This is a wonderful, versatile piece useful in any room of your home!

    Read More
    estlong November 24, 2010
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived promptly and looked just like its picture online. It was packaged well with no damage to the box. It looks like very high quality, much better than expected because of the good price. It fits perfectly where I wanted it. Also, we have our feet up on it all the time and the leather is not stretching or denting. Feels comfortable and lets us watch TV in comfort.

    Read More
    2lilmonkees November 20, 2010
  • the best ottoman

    I always had a weakness for ottomans and as soon as I saw this Square Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman I have ordered two for my living room. I have smaller cube ottomans, benches and round ottomans around my house and my office. They are so comfortable and really functional. The square ottoman looks great, better than in picture and the design and shape is greater than I expected.

    Read More
    morganaklose September 21, 2010
  • Ottoman Condition
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ordered from Overstock. I ordered this ottoman, came within 2 days but with a big dent on the leg. I didn't want to go thru the hassle of returning it, so kept it. Ottoman is lightweight so it tends to move around if you don't have a rug underneath. I won't recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sak001 September 21, 2010
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for 4 months now and just love it. I have two small dogs that jump on and off of it constantly and there are no signs of any wear, no nail scratches, etc. The weight of it is substantial and the color is as shown in picture. Couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    sgoike August 1, 2010
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary about purchasing furniture over a website, but the item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. I'm very pleased with the product and savings.

    Read More
    akenen July 28, 2010
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for approx. 2mo. now. I use this as a cocktail ottoman in my living room. It is sturdy enough to sit on or use as a footrest. The color is a darker brown than what is pictured (which is perfect for the decor of my room) and the leather is soft. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    arkema34 July 14, 2010
Sponsored Links