Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Cutout Chocolate Brown Modern Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent furniture, product performed as advertise.

    Read More
    Douglas R. August 31, 2016
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed! Well made too! Just watch out for the sharp corners at night or your shins will hate you in the morning

    Read More
    Carl K. July 1, 2015
  • Looks very nice, not all parts fit together well
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard does not connect to the rest of the bed well using the screws the pre-drilled hole provided. We will have to buy some more screws and see if we can't get a tighter fit. However, it is a beautiful bed and feels sturdy nonetheless.

    Read More
    clevelawstudent June 2, 2015
  • Jolio5525
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with this bed, which I purchased for my guest bedroom. I've had a number of guests use it over the past month and they've all been very complimentary of the bed, itself. The wood is deep and lovely and is accentuated by the fact that the bedroom is flooded by sunlight on most days. Assembly was a bit tedious, even though the person who helped me is very handy. The only reason I did not give this a full 5 stars is that the slats were poorly made and in a few cases were not wide enough to actually rest on the frame. Rather than return the slats and hope for replacements of the correct width, my handy friend crafted replacement slats of the right length out of more solid wood and they have served us well. I agree with other reviewers that no box spring is required. I would highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    Jane O. April 21, 2015
  • I did it myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together by myself and it turned out very well. It is attractive and functional. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    hobbszzz January 24, 2015
  • Sugar shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a solid wood platform bed for months, glad to find it here with the best price! Very solid and stylish. The color reflected the same as picture showed. Very satisfied with the product and the service rep. Delivery people are very polite and professional as well. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sugarshopper November 5, 2014
  • Buy this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, exactly what we wanted. No instructions are provided, but it's pretty self explanatory. The bed is darker, just like the other review said, and we counted on that.

    Read More
    etessy October 20, 2014
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    We like our new platform bed. The only problem we had was there were no instructions on how to set the thing up. In spite of this we figured it out. It looks classy, very similar to the pictures. The one difference is there is a six-inch ledge around the sides and bottom of the bed which didn't show up in the pictures. We like the ledge - edging? It fits our mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    gettingtickedovername July 16, 2014
  • Great bed

    I bought this bed too many years ago to even guess (6 years?) I came across it simply because I'm thinking of upgrading from a full size to a queen size bed. Would it be tacky to have the same bed, but in different sizes, in the master and guest room? Honestly, I love this bed. The support system is incredible so no box spring is necessary. I do recommend a topper of some description (feather bed or memory foam) because the bed supports more than a box spring. My dogs jump on the sides of the bed every morning with little marring of the surface. The style is great and the quality is great since it has stood the test of many years of use.

    Read More
    saucykat August 2, 2013
  • Decent Bed

    This bed is great and suits all of my needs. It;s an amazing addition to my already great bedroom

    Read More
    javelinj279 July 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    salmonmax April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel S. May 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nitin April 30, 2016