Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square-Cut Corner Green Silk Embroidered Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful shade! High quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    minni7 July 22, 2013
  • Extremely Beautiful

    I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw the shades. If you are looking for a very large shade for a floor lamp this is it! It can be used on a table lamp too but the lamp should be big. I love the detailed that is on the lamp. The color is green and it does have a slight blue in it but is not so visible. Thank you Overstock you really make me happy with this purchase

    Read More
    fannag01 March 17, 2013
  • Lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item. It was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    thepunkpriest February 27, 2013
  • Great lamp shade for a floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    if this color is good for your decor I highly recommend this lamp shade

    Read More
    jcgjrg February 19, 2013
  • Classy shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades server their purpose (I ordered 2). They were a little more than what I had wanted to pay for a pair of lampshades, but it's hard to find nice looking, colorful shades period. Most shades sold in stores are plain and/or tan. I had initially decided to return them (they are quite large... almost too large), but after second thought and seeing them in my bedroom for a few days, I changed my mind.

    Read More
    jamesmc2006 August 6, 2012
  • silk lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried I would have to send it back but it matches what my room is like really well. It is unique and yet fits in perfectly. We put an animal filament on and it kicked up the entire room a whole notch.

    Read More
    dcolletto June 27, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these lampshades for my bedroom, Only one tiny problem ribbon edge was loose in on small area, but easily fixed with a drop of glue. Otherwise love the color and the shape.

    Read More
    gordo666 November 22, 2011
  • Pretty shade.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty shade, rapid delivery. Not the color described in yhe product info, but green.. Luckily that works for me.

    Read More
    jlk21755 November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful shade but it isn't yellow
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I really like this shade. It's beautiful but if you're looking for a yellow and blue shade, this isn't it. It's green just as in the picture. I called customer service because the picture does look green. I was told not to go by the picture but by the description so I ordered it. It's lucky that the lamp I wanted it for has some green in it also. But I was really looking forward to yellow with blue embroidery which it is not.

    Read More
    liloldcarol August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links