Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Crystal Ball 8-inch Flush-mount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a nice surprise! I hung this chandelier in my little girls bathroom. It sparkles without being over done. I'm so pleased with this purchase. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    jerilyn1 August 24, 2010
  • Classy and glamorous

    This fixture is so beautiful. I put it in my master bathroom and it changed the look of the room. It's so elegant that I'm going to have to do some touch-ups to make the rest of room worthy of this fixture. The crystals are clear and have a good weight to them and since there are only 36 of them, it's not too labor intensive to put them on. If you want to add some elegance to your room, get this fixture. It is stunning.

    Read More
    preacha58 August 22, 2010
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ordered from O-Stock and I am very impressed. This chandelier came in three days and was packaged perfectly with nothing broken or chipped. The chandelier is just beautiful. The internet photo does not do it justice, so I hesitated because of that. But I read all the reviews and decided to take a chance. I am thrilled I did. It was helpful reading the tips from the other buyers and I would recommend printing them before you hang it up. The directions are virtually non-existent so the tips are really handy. Anyone with any experience hanging a light will have no problems. The crystals are also very simple to hang, especially with two people. If you are even considering this chandelier, I would highly recommend it. We hung it in our foyer and I will be looking to buy a matching chandelier for the dining room. Just a great purchase!

    Read More
    kat45248 August 19, 2010
  • spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small hallway. Add lot's of sparkle and warmth. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    oceanblue1 August 17, 2010
  • Pretty but difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    the chandelier is beautiful. however, the clips used to hold the crystals are not very sturdy.

    Read More
    maceymouse August 10, 2010
  • a great solution
    Verified Purchase

    We used several of these fixtures to up-date a 1938 house. The nearly cieling-flush mounts work very well in hallways. Dingy passageways come to life with the added sparkle!

    Read More
    wth21 August 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this up in my sun room and day and night it is lovely. I may get another one to go in my bedroom, I just love it!

    Read More
    wncshopper August 10, 2010
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    words can't describe how beautiful is light fixture is. my teenage daughter wanted a sparkly bling bling light and this is it. the fixture is close to the ceiling, but the crystals hang a give off shimmers. the crystals were easy to hang. it is perfect for a little glamor in a bedroom

    Read More
    doghouse2 July 20, 2010
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this says, "oooh!" and "ahhh" It's great, and not nearly as hard to put up as some of the reviewers sayl

    Read More
    retyu July 19, 2010
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished setting up this beautiful Chandelier. Its incredible!!! Its a bit time consuming to set up but worth the time. It calls for 4-60 watt bulb. I used 40 watt bulbs and they are plenty bright. I might even change to 20 watt bulbs. Considering this ? DO NOT hesitate. If you like sparkle you will love this....

    Read More
    jluc80110 July 16, 2010
  • Fabulous light
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I made some changes to the bathroom while my husband was out of town for the weekend. It looks great and was easy to install...did the work myself. The only downside is I have to finish updating the rest of the master bathroom so it looks as good as the chandelier.

    Read More
    melmarharry July 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a light that no one else has - this is it . the balls act as prisms and make rainbows all over your hallway

    Read More
    jmiley July 14, 2010
  • pretty & simple
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! It's beautiful and bright and while the installation was slow-going with each individual crystal, it was well worth it.

    Read More
    colleeneliz July 12, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, gorgeous, truly great quality - composed of large, heavy, beautiful crystals.

    Read More
    2ufromus July 10, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Looks even better in person. Be prepared when you get it...it's heavy to hang and it took about 15 minutes or so to hang the crystals.

    Read More
    a016202 July 9, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful. It refracts light all over my living space. It was a bit of a hassle to install it though, it has many pieces (each ball must be hung on a wire ) and attached. I do not look forward to changing the lightbulbs, but for now I am super enjoying the ambiance it adds to my living rooms.

    Read More
    cfab July 7, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THE CHANDELIER ON A SATURDAY AND I RECEIVED IT ON WEDNESDAY ! THATS AWESOME , NOT TO MENTION THE BEAUTIFUL EASY TO INSTALL CHANDELIER THAT ALWAYS GETS PEOPLES ATTENTION WHEN THEY WALK IN MY BATHROOM , THEY CANT BELIEVE HOW BEAUTIFUL AND CHEAP IN PRICE IT WAS . JUST TAKE YOUR TIME WITH THE CRYSTAL BALLS , VERY EASY BY THE WAY TO INSTALL THE BALLS TOO.

    Read More
    datsun280zx July 1, 2010
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This Crystal Chandelier is beautiful. The picture could not possibly to it justice. It sparkles with different colors showing in the crystals and the light is very bright. I love it.

    Read More
    nyrmalee June 25, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!

    I bought this for my newly finished offic ein the basement. its WOWWWW!! the peices were a bit painful to put in but it sure was worth it! it sparkles very nicely in the sunlight! the balls are pretty heavy individually and it really looks alot more expensive then what it is. i read the reviews and would have to agree in making sure you put thehanging pieces up first and then but the balls on there....once done stand back in be amazed!! absolutely happy i bought this item!!

    Read More
    robertad June 25, 2010
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just installed this light for us. It really is nice and bright. We put it in a hallway where we needed more light and something beautiful to look at. He had a little trouble with the installation, but he worked it out, because he is a whiz at that sort of thing. I would give it 5 stars except that we use the energy saving squiggly bulbs and they touch the wire frame. He had to remove the screws on the frame again just to put in the bulbs. The chandelier balls are really beautiful.

    Read More
    zebra7 June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links