Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Crystal Ball 8-inch Flush-mount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wiring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I give 5 stars except that I have had two of the five fixtures I bought short out. Rewiring kits are hard to find. I was able to fix one of them because I was still in WA, but I have not had any success so far in finding a rewiring kit for the one that shorted out after I moved to UT.

    Read More
    6kat13 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my walk-in closet!

    Read More
    brenda y. October 2, 2016
  • looks good, had it for more than 5yrs
    Verified Purchase

    the crystal balls are genuine not cheap or plastic-looking.

    Read More
    kkalva July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to take my laundry room to another level! I decided since I spent so much time in there I might as well make it somewhere I love to go. So I had my husband paint the room I added some nice wall Decore paintings and decided to really spiffy up the light fixture I love it! Of course the two high and washer and dryer did I purchased didn't hurt either 😆

    Read More
    pj177 February 24, 2016
  • Adds character to an otherwise dark are
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in our hallway that always seemed dark and narrow. This light brightens it up and changed the the atmosphere to a glamorous look

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these throughout the years (one for me one as a gift for my mom) because everyone who walks in compliments how pretty it is.

    Read More
    Olga E. November 24, 2015
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this light fixture! Installed in my bathroom as part of the light source. Great light source (although I don't recommend it as your only/main light source) and the beams of light dance on the crystals and create a magical atmosphere. I hire someone to clean it as a matter of preference, but it seems that it would be quite easy to clean!

    Read More
    iqshopper November 10, 2015
  • Cute light
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful light for a small space

    Read More
    Tonya H. October 28, 2015
  • Great fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small-ish light fixture for the hallway leading into my master bedroom. This fit the bill! It's way more elegant and glamorous in person when installed and lit up. Beware, the instructions to install, suck!

    Read More
    NYKER October 24, 2015
  • Glitzy and just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This flush mount ceiling chandelier lights a hallway near the guest bath and guest bedroom. I love the crystals through which the light shines. It gives a lot of light to the interior hallway. Interesting to assemble, but you just have to go slow and watch what you are doing and the reward will be a lovely ceiling light. If you want a little bling without going over the top, please consider this product.

    Read More
    Janet C. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bathroom, giving it the bit of bling I desired. I love it! Well made, easy to install and looks great!

    Read More
    juliaboys3 October 3, 2015
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have this chandelier for 5 years. Still look great, modern and good for the price i purchased.

    Read More
    nedoma August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great detail and craftsmanship. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Urbanegrace July 29, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are supposed to go on a ceiling but I decided to put them on the walls. The crystals hang down so nicely. Love it. Great product. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    SNR June 27, 2015
  • Stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like SPARKLE, you'll love this

    Read More
    villellaby June 10, 2015
  • Perfect flush mount, prettier than the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, and gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    Shannon G. April 29, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on these!

    Read More
    juli33 March 25, 2015
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased three for one of our homes. Used them in the hallway and entry. Everyone makes comments with how beautiful they are. I actually just ordered one for my walk in closet at a different home. You just can't go wrong with these. Jewelry for the home is what I feel these are.

    Read More
    Donna N. January 24, 2015
  • Entrance Light
    Verified Purchase

    this lights is contemporary (modern) great looking. the light you get is excellent for porsche or entrance

    Read More
    CARLOS V. December 23, 2014
  • Blingie
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is just as it shown in the picture ( lots of sparkles ). Be aware that the one I have is the incandescent . They do have other options. Love it.

    Read More
    townsalon September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links