Today: $136.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Black Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was reasonably priced and looks very good in our bathroom. I'm still trying to figure out the best way to keep it from getting water spots.

    Read More
    Virginia M. August 12, 2016
  • great vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was not as heavy as the other reviews led me to believe. It arrived intact and now looks great mounted on our granite counter top. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser214081 June 15, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and just the right amount of smoke color, this sink looks great on our new granite tops.

    Read More
    Sherren W. May 24, 2016
  • RichC
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. We receive a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Richard C. April 29, 2016
  • Unbelievably heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is huge and so incredibly heavy. I bought two to go on top of a floating vanity in a new house. I don't know if the vanity can support the weight of these, though. Holy cow - it didn't even occur to me to find out how much they weigh before ordering. It will cost too much to ship back, so I guess I'll be donating to the Habitat for Humanity Restore. Also I thought the colour had a bit of swirl or streak but it is just uniform dark gray. It seems like a good quality sink, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser101398 April 18, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our house while it was being built. The look great and are thick, frosted black glass just like we expected. We have had these sinks for 3 years now and had no issues except recently when my 3 year old hammered on the corner of it with something and a little chunk chipped off. It could have been worse and if I really wanted to, I could turn the sink around so it faced the back but I would have to take the faucet off too and I just don't want to do that right now. haha. Anyway, We loved them. They are just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Madison C. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, prompt delivery.

    Read More
    RIck F. February 19, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my guest bathroom and it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Christian T. November 19, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's see through and looks very nice in my small powder room.

    Read More
    Donia S. August 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for the master bath -- they are stunning, east to clean and provides the perfect modern touch to the rustic glam bath!

    Read More
    platamoose April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sinks because I wanted square which are more difficult to find as there is limited selection. These are so much nicer in person and ridiculously inexpensive!. I am VERY PLEASE with my purchase. Our local store has a square vessel for double the price and half the quality.

    Read More
    2mindy2 April 23, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    First time purchase the vessel sink, its very heavy gauge and fine quality, but I forgot the height of the sink and did not adjust the height of the vanity, now it became a bit too high for me, not a big fan of vessel sink. But if you like the vessel sink this one would be a great choice.

    Read More
    aylc June 6, 2014
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It has a great look, good depth (especially for the waterfall style faucet we are using, so that it avoids splashes out of the basin). It is just the right size (not too big but big enough) and the color was perfect for what we were looking for. I had it installed, so not sure if it was easy or difficult. NOTE: the sink comes with everything you need, so do not order separate drain, etc. I did, because this wasn't clear on the website description and now have an extra drain

    Read More
    sometimesamy April 2, 2014
  • Square Black Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    After looking in several stores that sell vessel sinks, I found one on Overstock.com. It is beautiful, came very protectively wrapped and the price was incredible compared to others I saw like it. I would recommend this sink and Overstock.com to my friends.

    Read More
    constanceh October 22, 2013
  • Nice sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sinks that would match multiple decor. Smoky, thick glass.ay attention to the size. They are large. A bit big for a single vanity unless its a little bigger than standard.

    Read More
    karieedwards February 20, 2013
  • Glass Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have an uba-tuba (dark) granite on our guest room cabinet. This black/blue beautiful glass sink fit perfectly and created the look we envision

    Read More
    13834 February 18, 2013
  • Square Black Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for a bathroom. They are spectactular. In an upscale bathroom they are very nice for a great price.

    Read More
    dpsrentals December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janine T. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen C. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links