Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Black Microfiber Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Storage and good quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love the ottoman. It works great for our grandsons 4 and 7 to sit on as they play with their legos on our coffee table. They love the storage and are always hiding some toy or other in the ottoman. It allows us the opportunity to store some of their small toys in it so they are convenient for them to play with. They don't have to drag a bunch of things out of the bedroom to play in the living room. The love sitting on the ottomon, playing and watching the television. It helps to keep them a bit more focused. Clean up after playtime is quick and easy. It is a great little ottomon. Works as a stool for extra seating. Works for storage. I often sit with my feet on it while I watch television. Great price and great value.

    Read More
    billwillaz September 13, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. It is to be used as seating and storage in a walk in closet. My daughter-in-law loves it!

    Read More
    feistyfest May 8, 2012
  • Nice, well-made small ottoman with storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my Mother-in-Law. She had a cheap pleather ottoman that my dog scratched and basically ruined so I decided to get her this one to replace it. She loved it! It's nice and soft and has the storage so it was perfect for her. It's small, but it's about the same size as the one she had so it worked.

    Read More
    valerino539 January 4, 2012
  • Maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the product, except it's hard to clean

    Read More
    Betty D. March 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased that this ottoman matches thee sofa. A little small but I can work with it!

    Read More
    aiwuoha1 January 8, 2013
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a little smaller than the ottoman I was looking for but this turns out to be very handy and attractive. Most in stores do not have the legs on them and this works perfect about 3 inches off the ground.

    Read More
    ehei December 20, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, fits into my decor and provides both storage and extra seating!

    Read More
    beachglasslover December 19, 2012
  • Small stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice stools.. But more for child's room and not at the end of a bed of adults.

    Read More
    San Diego December 9, 2012
  • Ottoman review
    Verified Purchase

    THe product is cheaply made and for a few more dollars I could have gotten a much larger stool. However, the return charge is 40% of the cost of the ottoman so I guess I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    peggy1960gmailcom November 28, 2012
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've received this ottoman rather quickly in good condition. Even though the outside box was damaged little bit but nothing wrong with the ottoman itself. This is very well built, especially the hinge is very impressive! The only reason I gave 4 stars is the size as other people said. I wish it was bit bigger that would be perfect but it served the purpose in our office.

    Read More
    cocomo2 April 26, 2012
  • tiny microfiber ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a strong little bench. It was slighty smaller than I thought but still does the job. It has added storage so always a plus!

    Read More
    jcjeaoneill March 29, 2012
  • Good storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this storage ottoman. It is better than the storage ottomans I saw in stores. It is good quality, especially for the price, and has a good hinge on the top. The cushioning on the top is good, too.

    Read More
    pamld February 19, 2012
  • Just Right Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman was exactly what I was looking for. I can always count on overstock to find exactly what I am looking for.

    Read More
    tenderly09 January 1, 2012
  • Excellent little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great little item, only wish it wasn't made in China.

    Read More
    spyderlake February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links