Starting at: $132.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square 14-inch Hand Hammered Copper Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooper Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Our newly removed wetbar needed an understated copper sink (and faucet) to complement the bronze-colored glass of the mosaic backsplash and the gray undertones of our cabinetry. This hand-hammered number was exactly right. I wasn't sure if it was going to be too small but I now have no doubts.

    Read More
    Sharron L. February 20, 2017
  • Copper sink for my rustic bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of equipment! But, be aware there is no overflow valve so don't turn it on and leave the room! It is elegant and simple, but keep your head about you when you are filling it for soaking, etc. I would highly recommend this very economical sink to anyone, especially those wanting a "rustic" look to a sink area.

    Read More
    OstkUser711878 December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mini bar in my master bedroom and it looks amazing under mounted with a black, rust stone look quartz. I couldn't be happier. It is deep which is great for being a smaller sink which is appropriate for this application.

    Read More
    Marcie K. August 30, 2016
  • xxx
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful and really good qualityu

    Read More
    Robin D. July 5, 2016
  • Lakelvr3
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality. Arrived quickly and we were very happy wiht the item!

    Read More
    Brian k E. April 20, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works great, and gets tons of compliments

    Read More
    Kris C. February 16, 2016
  • DS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Sink, great for bars and country style bathrooms also.

    Read More
    Dianne S. February 10, 2016
  • copper bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    its okay, good price, my husband likes it and it was for his bathroom so thats all that matters.

    Read More
    Laura D. November 14, 2015
  • Unique sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love the warm patina this sink adds to our bathroom. It is the perfect size for our small counter.

    Read More
    Stacey A. October 24, 2015
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice copper sink and a perfect size for a small bathroom counter top. The best thing is that it is deep enough to prevent splatters on the wood counter top.

    Read More
    Lana B. March 17, 2015
  • Log house
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Love it, love it, love it! Makes our log-house bath look perfect!!

    Read More
    1annscott January 22, 2015
  • Copper bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink! Can't wait to install and use it in our new home.

    Read More
    mimi9922 January 30, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and very quick delivery. Great communication by the overstock team

    Read More
    texasgranitedirect December 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn C. July 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley A. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links