Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $180.28
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spruce Wood and Rice Paper Cherry Blossom Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to our living room

    I love this piece, it looks great in our living room. I bought it as an accent piece and it really adds such a nice touch. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 15, 2017
  • K. Rothwell
    Verified Purchase

    This has survived 3 moves, use in various rooms/still one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. March 9, 2016
  • These are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago and they are holding up well. Still beautiful.

    Read More
    ihope June 30, 2015
  • beautiful

    even better than what i expected. so pleased. filters light and adds nice decoration to my tiny studio.

    Read More
    reevesmm June 11, 2014
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    It is both functional and decorative, later I bought another one (differentpainting)

    Read More
    mamasha22 May 30, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    As others said, the flowers are more orange than bright red, so I took their advice and colored them in with a permanent red marker and it's perfect. The color I wanted. Have it in my dining room as the main piece. it's perfect!

    Read More
    fari18 April 13, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It sits nicely in our bedroom and even with three cats has not been knocked over or attacked which was my only fear with it. It is a very nice decor item to have.

    Read More
    krazdav42 March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.......The Shoji screen added that extra zing that our newly re- decorated bedroom . When I open my bedroom door, it kinda hides all the openness to the bedroom & master bath.

    Read More
    lydibug8 February 21, 2012
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This product matched one I found at a local store, but at a much more reasonable price. It has survived several moves, & is now hanging on a wall as a headboard. Am planning on ordering aother screen from OS soon!

    Read More
    electra97 December 8, 2011
  • Perfect and pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Shoji screen is wonderful. Our house has one of the big all glass front doors and side lights.........beautiful door.......but one can see right into the big foyer and great room in the back.....so I use the Shoji screen to block visibility from outside inside at night!!!! It is great. Two of my friends have ordered or bought screens after seeing mine!!!! This is pretty and just perfect!!

    Read More
    chibai November 26, 2011
  • Very good product - exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    A good product - shipped on time - placed an order for two more

    Read More
    irunser September 14, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these screens to use as a decorative way to cover French Doors on to my deck which makes a beautiful accent piece that can be folded on each side of the doors when I wish to have it opened. This was a much better solution than curtains and I love the look! I have a black table in front of them and it makes for a lovely conversation piece as well

    Read More
    franncilee August 31, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen arrived within days of ordering it. I purchased it for my 16-year old daughter's Asian-inspired bedroom. It is very well made and really very stunning. The screen that we received did not have as many cherry blossoms as the screen pictured. Still, it's perfect!

    Read More
    lccf67 April 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our wedding reception. Everybody loved it. It is very appropriate for our Cherry Blossom Theme. Now, my husband use it in his office

    Read More
    princessbane December 10, 2010
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    went well with my livingroom and bed room. great piece. but th drawings look kinda like someone drew it in 5 minutes. but overall its worth the money.

    Read More
    tris3s10 October 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen several weeks ago and absolutely love it! It is gorgeous and it was shipped speedy quick. I was hesitant about ordering online however, it went beyond my expectations. Top quality product anyone would be proud to have as an accent in their home.

    Read More
    madelle September 30, 2010
  • love it! and getting another one now!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so cute and light weighted! It is exactly how it's described. (the flowers are indeed a bit orange color but it's pretty). I highly recommend! (and I am getting another one!)

    Read More
    onion810 May 19, 2010
  • A little taste of Tokyo
    Verified Purchase

    I put this at the foot of my bed to give me a little taste of Japan when I wake up. The sakura blossoms, while a bit cartoony, do the job of invoking that Zen sense of appreciation for nature.

    Read More
    aelcyx March 25, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is beautiful. Everything I expected and more. highly recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    gran214 January 31, 2010
  • Cherry Blossom Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoji screen for the money. Be aware that the cherry blossoms are more orange in color than dark red.

    Read More
    islandbookbabe October 14, 2009
Sponsored Links