Today: $34.99

Was: $37.49

Save $2.50 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spring Flower and Ferns Small Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mawrn
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly, and is fluffy and soft.

    Read More
    Mary N. February 1, 2016
  • Spring Flowe and Ferns Small Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone. It is a lovely accessory to my black and white bedroom.

    Read More
    marthadcottone18 January 28, 2012
  • Excellent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is adorable! It's super comfortable too, if you decide to rest your head on it. It has a nice fabric so that in the summer months, it stays cool. I may order a couple more in different colors.

    Read More
    rnlj January 11, 2012
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as a great piece to my Living Room. It helps to break the red, grey and black, while matching white trim on wall.

    Read More
    tee72 December 3, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green pillow, which didn't show a picture. I assumed it would have a white background with green ferns. However, it was the opposite. It is a high quality material and looks beautiful on my bed. As always Overstock has a very competitive price.

    Read More
    lasey01 June 28, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Very pretty design and I love that you can take the cover off and machine wash.

    Read More
    gerber8 March 25, 2011
  • poor quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow arrived with a busted open seam, the stuffing is stiff and uncomfortable. Now i have to fix the seam AND get a new stuffing for it. Not worth the hassle

    Read More
    shaunlan913 August 22, 2010
  • throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color are vibrant. I was extra pleased when the product arrived because the pillow and the cover were two seperate pieces, making it easy to clean.

    Read More
    lnpm5 July 27, 2009
Sponsored Links