Read All Reviews for Spray-painted Satin Nickel Contemporary 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture! It showed up fast and in great shape. I have it on a dimmer switch and it looks like a lit peice of art at night.

    Read More
    yakagain September 23, 2010
  • Larger Than Expect
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a light for my master bedroom. I didn't get to put it together, instead, came home to my husband and his father putting it up for the second time. Evidently it was a chore to put together. However, it was very stunning and a bit larger than I expected. We have normal ceilings and this could definitely go in a house with 15 foot ceilings and still make an impact.

    Read More
    silkensoytofu December 3, 2009
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks good, when i received it there was a little bit of scratching caused just by folding it out of the packaging, It is painted so its a good thing this is an item that you should never really have to touch, The one thing that you cant see in the photo is that on the outside of every one of the lights right were the glass bell meets the metal is a sticker that tells you what watt of light bulb to use and you can't get them off with out making the light look worse. If i knew that now I would insist that they shipper remove the stickers before having it shipped. You cant see the stickers at night when the lights are on but during the day if your within 3 feet of it its very obvious.

    Read More
    fifthday June 12, 2012
  • a little pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chandler, gives good light over dinning room table. Modern design, can put in eco friend bulbs and have them not be seen. Long chain can be swagged over if your table is not over hardwiring outlet. Just thought it was not as an exceptional deal as I have come to expect from Overstock.

    Read More
    leef53 February 9, 2012
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Chaya N. December 21, 2016
  • Good looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on this fixture, has a modern, unique look and was at a great price.

    Read More
    sher3527 September 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good light for the price. I have no complains.

    Read More
    Shukria H. August 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and for the price cannot beat... Just remodeled my kitchen and blends in so nice. The lighting is good and I have it on a dimmer

    Read More
    daisymae21 June 25, 2016
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous deco for my dinning room.

    Read More
    ruaneliz March 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in a flip and it looked very nice and I was able to install it myself.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 December 18, 2015
  • Looks great in the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem spray painted to me. Could be more like it's real aluminum but either way it looks better than expected. Easy installation and just the right amount of light/brightness in the dining area now. We used LED 60W equivalent bulbs that were on sale from Costco which works out nicely. I would purchase again or recommend to a friend. Tip: after you unpack it you need to twist out each light to kind of straighten it out from packaging. Loosen the screws a bit with a wrench where they attach to that round top mount 1st and it'll make life a little easier nor scratch or brake it by trying to hard.

    Read More
    Al C. November 23, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I got this even for my neighbor , very nice

    Read More
    serala November 20, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lighte look exactly like the image

    Read More
    danion8 October 3, 2015
  • good looking modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, well packaged, ready assembly but the shades are difficult to attach straight when the chandelier is already hanging from the ceiling, so some of them end up leaving a bit inwards. Recommend assembling on the floor and then hanging up there whole thing. It isn't heavy so won't be an issue

    Read More
    elmaz August 14, 2015
  • RKelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light and great price. The only fault is frist one was defective, however the Overstock return and replacement procedures were great.

    Read More
    KellyKing July 14, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture for the price. Gives lots of light and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lilly April 21, 2015
  • GREAT STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT I ORDERED, EASY INSTALLATION

    Read More
    JAMIE K. March 30, 2015
  • Charleston love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    received light at out quickly. husband installed in about 20 minutes. the light is really a nice quality don't believe all the write ups it really looks nice I love it in my dining room

    Read More
    Marilyn T. February 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I bought on OS and I'm so proud of myself. A beautiful addition to our dining area. Love the contemporary look. It has prompted many subsequent purchases. Thank you OS!!!

    Read More
    Bumblebee January 14, 2015
  • I'm surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical based on the cost, but am quite happy with what turned out to be a "pop-up" chandelier - it literally pops into shape right out of the box. Minimal assembly of the glass domes makes for an easy install. And it looks really good too.

    Read More
    TELOIV December 29, 2014
Sponsored Links