Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spray-painted Satin Nickel Contemporary 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Chaya N. December 21, 2016
  • Good looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on this fixture, has a modern, unique look and was at a great price.

    Read More
    sher3527 September 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good light for the price. I have no complains.

    Read More
    Shukria H. August 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and for the price cannot beat... Just remodeled my kitchen and blends in so nice. The lighting is good and I have it on a dimmer

    Read More
    daisymae21 June 25, 2016
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous deco for my dinning room.

    Read More
    ruaneliz March 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in a flip and it looked very nice and I was able to install it myself.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 December 18, 2015
  • Looks great in the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem spray painted to me. Could be more like it's real aluminum but either way it looks better than expected. Easy installation and just the right amount of light/brightness in the dining area now. We used LED 60W equivalent bulbs that were on sale from Costco which works out nicely. I would purchase again or recommend to a friend. Tip: after you unpack it you need to twist out each light to kind of straighten it out from packaging. Loosen the screws a bit with a wrench where they attach to that round top mount 1st and it'll make life a little easier nor scratch or brake it by trying to hard.

    Read More
    Al C. November 23, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I got this even for my neighbor , very nice

    Read More
    serala November 20, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lighte look exactly like the image

    Read More
    danion8 October 3, 2015
  • good looking modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, well packaged, ready assembly but the shades are difficult to attach straight when the chandelier is already hanging from the ceiling, so some of them end up leaving a bit inwards. Recommend assembling on the floor and then hanging up there whole thing. It isn't heavy so won't be an issue

    Read More
    elmaz August 14, 2015
  • RKelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light and great price. The only fault is frist one was defective, however the Overstock return and replacement procedures were great.

    Read More
    KellyKing July 14, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture for the price. Gives lots of light and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lilly April 21, 2015
  • GREAT STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT I ORDERED, EASY INSTALLATION

    Read More
    JAMIE K. March 30, 2015
  • Charleston love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    received light at out quickly. husband installed in about 20 minutes. the light is really a nice quality don't believe all the write ups it really looks nice I love it in my dining room

    Read More
    Marilyn T. February 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I bought on OS and I'm so proud of myself. A beautiful addition to our dining area. Love the contemporary look. It has prompted many subsequent purchases. Thank you OS!!!

    Read More
    Bumblebee January 14, 2015
  • I'm surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical based on the cost, but am quite happy with what turned out to be a "pop-up" chandelier - it literally pops into shape right out of the box. Minimal assembly of the glass domes makes for an easy install. And it looks really good too.

    Read More
    TELOIV December 29, 2014
  • Fabulous find
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wild about this light. Have been looking for a stylish light to replace an OLD brass painted chandelier...yuck. This was the perfect solution. It is very light weight and looks amazing. It is inexpensive and worth every penny and then some. The color is true to the picture on line and it is a very sleek and updated look for a mid-to large room. With five 60 watt lights in it gives off an amazing amount of light.... just love it, would like to get another and probably will. Trust me if you get this light you wont regret it.... you will be very excited about this find.

    Read More
    wownow January 4, 2014
  • Looks elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put assemble and install. We have received many compliments.

    Read More
    ednajr July 7, 2013
  • Nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, this chandelier looks very contemporary, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Overstocfan5847 November 2, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    My fault for not paying attention to the description! It is painted silver! Not chrome or steel. Since I had to spray paint other knick knacks on the dining room table they match! I suppose if it had been chrome I would have paid much more for it! So I do like the over all look and would recommend.

    Read More
    jax22 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links