Today: $64.49

At other retailer: $83.38

Save $18.89 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sportsman's Series Electric 350-watt Meat Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • best machine for meat or veg
    Verified Purchase

    very powerful easy to clean, you could make too many style of cuts

    Read More
    Mohammed B. November 24, 2016
  • Great purchase! Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    yeha1 September 10, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • weisted money
    Verified Purchase

    1)not powerful enough 2) made out of plastic that don't last

    Read More
    olch December 30, 2015
  • Meat Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift, unused so far...looks good, though!

    Read More
    judi0310 January 2, 2014
  • Returned this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product for grinding different types of pork as it does not have the power. I tried to grind Pork Shoulder Butt and it just would not work at all.

    Read More
    ordinaryjoe December 11, 2013
  • Sportsman's Series Electric 350-watt Meat Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the grinder as yet but it looks like it will grind all the meat I need to make my jerky. And it came very fast.

    Read More
    appy2u December 5, 2013
  • So Far so Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this to grind beef roasts into ground beef twice, so far it works great and I have no complaint, although it sounds like it is working hard. I have not used an electric grinder before so don't know if that is meaningful.I am hoping it works as well from now on as it has so far. Cleaning is easy if you put all the gringing parts in hot soapy water and let soak. You do need a brush to assure all meat residue gets cleaned out of the small holes.

    Read More
    stupidity1 March 27, 2013
  • Nice machine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great home unit. Not very large or overpowered. Definitely not for a restaurant. Makes great sausages easily. Easy to clean too. Other units are twice this price.

    Read More
    coz711 January 25, 2013
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    It's so helful because anything we want especially on meat, we can do it...

    Read More
    daveyap November 8, 2012
  • provite title
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grinder for grinding up meat to make meat salad, it was wonderful I was done within 10 minutes. It is so easy to assemble and disassemble and clean. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    floridagirl123 April 14, 2012
  • excellent as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    The grinder gives me control of how much fat ratio I expect when gringing my meats

    Read More
    ocrsc November 15, 2011
  • Easy to Use Home Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for home use. The casing is sufficiently attractive to leave out on a home countertop, if desired. Probably wouldn't do for a commercial enterprise.

    Read More
    exurbanite December 29, 2010
  • meat grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This meat grinder is okay if you're only using it once in a while. It does get very warm in the unit if running consistenly about 15-25 min. My asian dishes sometimes require the fresh frozen shrimp to be grinded. So I grinded about 2 lbs of shrimps & had to give the machine a break before finishing that batch. It does grind pretty good & faster comparing to making it by hand or the manual unit you have to turn by hand ( had bought one but very tiring to turn by hand & trying to put the food in the very shallow top feeder as the same time you turn the handle). I would buy a better unit next time but for now this will do for the price.

    Read More
    lynnt2112 June 24, 2008
  • Meat grinder
    Verified Purchase

    My 80 yr old father uses this to make sausage. He loves it. Makes the entire process quick and easy.

    Read More
    lynnwk June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links