Today: $144.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sportsman Series Stainless Steel Work Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Must have!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Stainless Steel Work Table is absolutely perfect. I purchased it for my laundry room and it has worked out so perfectly. It is very sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    moneekshopping February 12, 2017
  • Kitchen Island for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this currently as an island! It is small but functional.Love it.

    Read More
    Carletta J. December 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions are exactly as described. It works perfectly in my laundry room and is exactly what I was looking for. The bottom shelf is adjustable, making it doubly as functiona.

    Read More
    Ciara B. November 23, 2016
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy and I was able to put it together by myself. There are a couple of small dents but nothing major and I don't mind. It can be a little challenging to get the top and bottom shelves even. Overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    westsidefrenchie November 6, 2016
  • Home Renovation
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the exact size stainless top for something else so purchased this. Worked out perfectly with the bonus of the bottom shelf for something else. Good quality and great packaging.

    Read More
    Bradford W. July 5, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    table is a little low (i'm 5'10") but other than that is great .I would recommend for anybody looking for a good sturdy table .

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. July 3, 2016
  • exactly what I expected (sans scratch)
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up and very sturdy. came with a scratch on the table surface. otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    Dana K. June 29, 2016
  • LK
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money! Holding up very well to heavy use!

    Read More
    Linda K. June 23, 2016
  • WELL WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Although one of the attachments securing the table top to one of the legs, this table easily held my heavy vacuum packaging machine. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Miles G. May 18, 2016
  • sturdy and look nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great item for what i need very sturdy and its simple and nice looking but i couldn't give it a 5 star because it did come in with some dents..

    Read More
    Ellen F. May 30, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a steel table to put my lapidairy equipment on and this table is perfect. It does have a few scratches in the finish, so it's good that I'm not using it in the kitchen. A few scratches won't matter in the shop. A little pricey for what I'm using it for, but still a good buy.

    Read More
    Tina O. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    worked out great to hold cookie oven

    Read More
    dianna40 April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's what it says it is! Works great

    Read More
    terrenam24 February 16, 2015
  • THe table is quite well-built!
    Verified Purchase

    The table itself is well-built. It arrived with a small scratch and a minor dent near one of its corners. Somewhat negligible, perhaps the carrier's responsibility?

    Read More
    iti2n2it August 25, 2014
  • Fine for a garage. Don't put it in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be a kitchen island in my kitchen. It's not that type of it. Craftsmanship is worthy of a garage, not a kitchen.

    Read More
    jamessaba December 11, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table as a second work station in a 1920's unfitted kitchen after being delighted and impressed with my purchase of this company's 48" table. It is difficult for me to believe that the same company produced both of these tables. The top of this table has a HUGE dimple in the top where a screw is too tightly affixed to the under-side. However, my main problem with the table is that the sides are poorly constructed and uneven. Because I purchased the table for a second home and we are headed home in a few days, I don't have time to return the table and receive a replacement - or I certainly would replace it.

    Read More
    cearamaya October 18, 2013
  • Steel Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table for the price and it works well in the space I use it for. Packaging was a little poor and the screws were all over the place, luckily none were missing!

    Read More
    sue2800 October 15, 2013
  • Sportsman Stainless Steel Table
    Verified Purchase

    Like most posts on the reviews I've read on these stainless steel carts, mine arrived with numerous dings and one fairly big scratch on the top. I did not want to bother with returning it and trying to get another one after reading all those reviews. I am using this as an island in my kitchen and placed my stainless steel wine rack on top of the scratch. I guess the dings just give it character. I've looked at many kitchen islands (and had a butcher block prior) and decided I like the stainless steel look. I would recommend to anyone looking for a contemporary touch in the kitchen and it's a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    3pugsrule September 4, 2013
  • Great work table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great, arrived with a few dings on either end of table top due to legs of table and packaging. Overall, great table.

    Read More
    applesnatch February 13, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and value. All parts fit well and it was exactly as portrayed. An excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    grworman January 6, 2013
Sponsored Links