Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spode Baking Days 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's different than the usual design.

    Read More
    ambersue February 24, 2017
  • Nice daily use flatware.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for an active family of 5. After two years it still looks shiny and is easy to handle.

    Read More
    floridashine1 July 13, 2016
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    Great product... Would buy again

    Read More
    Oris H. May 6, 2016
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set-not thin and light weight, but a nice balanced weight. I love the design-so different and modern. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    High quality stainless steel set. We love it

    Read More
    magicalprincess February 9, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, nice all around,

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 3, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is not heavy and it has been wearing well with regular use and being cleaned in the dishwasher!

    Read More
    Daniel G. October 26, 2015
  • Such an adorable pattern! Makes me smile.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. We bought it for our weekend house upstate, and then I ended up bringing it to our home in Manhattan. I really love this design.

    Read More
    operababe5 May 16, 2015
  • LORI HIGH POINT NC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this silverware. I wanted something different and it's perfect. Seems to be good quality and just the right weight. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    lorihighpointnc January 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loved this flatware set.

    Read More
    Satisfied customer January 6, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and bubbly, just like the photo. Good quality and feels good in the hand. I sold them very quickly.

    Read More
    zelda64 January 5, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silverware. It was a good buy I would highly recommend the set.

    Read More
    skg December 15, 2014
  • Bought 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought these for a casual every day service, but bought a 2nd set so we have enough to use for big family dinners and get togethers... Fun!

    Read More
    KristinaMS November 12, 2014
  • Lighter than I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is pretty, and I like the pattern, but it's not nearly as heavy as I would have liked. The metal is embossed, meaning that if there are bubbles on the top of the flatware there are matching indentations on the back. The triangular shape of the handles is a little awkward, but in all fairness I should probably have figured that out before purchase. I almost sent them back.

    Read More
    bajabrattina October 9, 2014
  • So happy I purchased them!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, shiny, long, beautiful pieces of flatware. I've been looking at them for months, then finally decided to purchase . Using them for 1 month now. Does not bend. Unique design (bumps). I recommend.

    Read More
    audieme August 12, 2014
  • Mirror NOT Satin
    Verified Purchase

    The handles on this flatware are mirror shiny which makes the dot pattern almost invisible due to the distorted reflection of everything around it. The forks and spoons have stamped circles on the front, depressed craters on the back. They are also lighter than most quality tableware. The ultimate impression is a vague, cheap and overpriced set, not presentable for company.

    Read More
    socallocal June 12, 2014
  • Absolute best flatware I've ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love polka dots and have been looking for a flatware set that incorporates "dots" as well as one that was affordable for some time. The second part of that equation was the most difficult. When I saw these at Overstock I was overjoyed at the price and the design. Very sturdy and well made flatware.

    Read More
    maxinegomez June 10, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed a flatware set, and I wanted to give her something special. This set was just perfect, and she loves it. They feel weighted just right when you hold them, the style is pretty and unique, and I spent just a small bit more than I had originally planned, but it was worth it.

    Read More
    deborahann7407 May 7, 2014
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent heavy weight utensils, love shape and design.

    Read More
    kat1048 February 21, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for flatware that I like for over 20 years. I finally found it! I love this flatware. I love the design. It comes out of the dishwasher spotlessly. It's everything I was looking for AND at a good price. I hope to purchase another set to accommodate large holiday gatherings in the future. I highly recommend this flatware to anyone who doesn't want the same old boring flatware that you find most everywhere.

    Read More
    ellasjuju February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links