Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spiral Design Sandy Black Metal Coat/ Hat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little coat rack. My daughter uses it in a dorm room. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    leaannknight October 18, 2011
  • Looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my husband with this, it was so easy to put together. He was very impressed with the quality and the great way it looks.

    Read More
    vikingannie2 September 21, 2011
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Product assembled easily and quickly. Looks even better than picture. I'm delighted with my purchase

    Read More
    galoshes12 September 17, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack was so easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    amberdel September 13, 2011
  • Good Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. It fits the requirement and expectation.

    Read More
    austinian August 18, 2011
  • Nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with it because I can throw my hats, scarfs, coats and purses on it. It is easy to assemble and easy to move around the house as needed.

    Read More
    madeyou July 28, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, extremely good value. Heavy duty, attractive, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    debbiech July 5, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    sucar May 25, 2011
  • Be-u-ti-ful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to aasemble, and even better looking than I expected.

    Read More
    law0722 April 14, 2011
  • Serves purpose effectively
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was easy to assemble and is sturdy. It fits in my space and works well.

    Read More
    cusco2011 April 13, 2011
  • Light, but heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Rack fits together tightly, making the light weight surprisingly strong. It even has levels in the base, making it sturdier than any I've ever had. I love it. I even bought two!

    Read More
    jtrivett April 11, 2011
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a coat rack to stand by my wood stove for wet clothing to dry and I wanted it to be attractive. This one is perfect and a good price. Although not solid metal, it is sturdy enough, it matches the black stove and is a graceful addition. I am finding it a perfect place to hang my hand bag or shawl even as the weather changes.

    Read More
    aljaro April 5, 2011
  • hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Once put together this is a really nice looking, functional coat rack. I use it in my bedroom because I don't like putting one time worn clothes away with totally clean ones. It took my handyman over an hour and he had to replace two of the screws. This means I have to paint two of them, and it upped the cost of the product by 2 hours of wages.

    Read More
    venturi March 27, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    pritty good quality. will hold alot of heavy coats

    Read More
    tombo101 March 26, 2011
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack looks great and was easy and fast to assemble. The only problem was that one of the legs made it uneven, but the problem was easily fixed with some felt pads.

    Read More
    jenlynmic March 15, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This product is more than I expected. The ability to adjust the base is a wonderful feature if your floors are not quite level or if on an uneven surface. It is constructed very well and easy to put together. I highly recommend this product - and the price is great!

    Read More
    crazyhorsecabin February 24, 2011
  • Good One
    Verified Purchase

    Yep, it's a coat rack - just like it said, AND it is VERY stable and easy to assemble. Like it and would definitely buy again or recommend it. Timely arrival too!

    Read More
    shopper1201 February 23, 2011
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great item....easy to assemble. Looks great in our foyer.

    Read More
    mgnj88 February 18, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This coat tree is attractive and relatively inexpensive. The feet are a little uneven, which was easy to fix with a shim, though it would be better if the legs were even so that it didn't tilt. I put it in a corner where the kiddos don't even notice it to mess with it. Overall, a fine item though I'm not blown away.

    Read More
    mokalac296 February 15, 2011
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these racks, one for me and one for my mom. We are both extremely pleased. They went together easily. The best thing about them is how sturdy they are. Even when heavy coats are hung on one side, the rack remains stable. As kids will do - if at all - they hang their coats on the closest bar. This is well worth your money and looks great!

    Read More
    busymom3boys February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links