Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spiral Design Sandy Black Metal Coat/ Hat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds jackets and hats
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and functional

    Read More
    Angel B. October 22, 2016
  • Nice coat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    strider734 May 20, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and elegant. Does not tip over easily.

    Read More
    nes58 April 18, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. Adds character to the entry way.

    Read More
    Adlai E. April 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall its a great coat rack. Its sturdy even when full.

    Read More
    Shawn S. March 22, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! It the second one I've ordered. Great for price.

    Read More
    Terri F. February 8, 2016
  • nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    nice to look at sturdy but was missing screws when it arrived so stars only

    Read More
    deedolle January 20, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all my daughters hats and beautiful design. Great item for good price.

    Read More
    Brenda P. January 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its sturdy, holds all of our jackets and hats and it looks nice.

    Read More
    msvixen November 8, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use in our small office for husbands uniform jackets, does the job without needing a large cabinet to store them. Classier and nice.

    Read More
    bichspendsalot October 14, 2015
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured - very solid and well balanced.

    Read More
    Sarah N. May 11, 2015
  • My Review
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is very sturdy and holds multiple coats. It's easy to put together. Good Buy!!

    Read More
    maria753 May 7, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase -- this is not steady -- wobbly and not sturdy

    Read More
    sahunter March 31, 2014
  • PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, does not tip like my old one, pleasing to the eye... good buy

    Read More
    brucealmighty October 17, 2013
  • Nice rack, but...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a terrible time getting it screwed together and then the screws stripped so he had to get more at the store. They didn't have black so he put in silver screws which I will spray paint black. I didn't bother to contact Overstock because if they replaced the rack I imagined we would have the same problem. I'm only using it for the bathroom so it's all going to be covered with robes anyway.

    Read More
    dtarking December 6, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and easy to put together. I have had it in my entryway for more than a year. I hang everything from hats and coats to umbrellas on it. Looks as it did a year ago. Solid.

    Read More
    diy100 December 6, 2012
  • Pretty and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is really a good stand. VERY steady and durable, and quite attratcive! I bought it for extra hanging options in our guest room, and it works very well.

    Read More
    swedishchick August 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to assemble this is 20 minutes. It is really very lovely and a bargain at your price!

    Read More
    dianede July 4, 2012
  • This product doesn't offer you the proper screws
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take this coat tree to a friend who put long screws reaching through to both legs. He then welded everything together. I don't recommend this product to anybody.

    Read More
    skluebke March 30, 2012
  • Tipsy
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was fairly easy to assemble. The legs are not even and it therefore rocks side to side. It is stable enough that it has not tipped over however I am careful with placing jackets. It is able to hold many jackets/hats/bags without difficulty once stabilized from rocking.

    Read More
    jlwillow February 3, 2012
Sponsored Links