Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spiral Collection Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    They break very easily. Don't have any left.

    Read More
    fp June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking, good purchase.

    Read More
    usebuys September 10, 2016
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impresed with these wine glasses. Not too big or small. You get a beautiful spiral or abstract in the glass. Sturdy and yet lithgt. Pretty with any kind of wine. I use them all the time. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lindaone1 December 13, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    very classy, nice glasses

    Read More
    Brooke W. October 31, 2015
  • Wine glasses for my daughter's B-Day
    Verified Purchase

    She was very pleased with the glasses.

    Read More
    Keith H. July 12, 2015
  • simple flare
    Verified Purchase

    The swirl is a nice touch. Nothing special otherwise - simple glass goblets that would be half the cost without the swirl.

    Read More
    singlgyny November 15, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glasses. They are just what I was looking for. I ordered four glasses and gave two away as gifts for a friend.

    Read More
    vsl817 April 17, 2013
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I liked being able to purchase 3 sets of different sizes /shapes but same design. This was purchased as a wedding gift. The couple says they really enjoy them especially as a set. I wish I could have seen them.

    Read More
    cecwife March 12, 2013
  • kd0001
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and feel of good quality...Thank you for sending them and having them arrive so fast..THAT was awsome! Thank you for the customer service and the unbelievable transit time...Thank you again and again!

    Read More
    kd0001 December 19, 2012
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy when I received them but the spiral is already discolored after only 2-3 weeks. Not so happy now.

    Read More
    carmeanie July 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew H. April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christopher d. May 30, 2016