Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spiral Collection Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely and large
    Verified Purchase

    Housewarming gift for my daughter. VERY large but they look lovely and she loved them.

    Read More
    acyulfo August 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a house warming gift to a friend who included me on the first girl trip to her new condo...perfect!

    Read More
    Joni S. July 1, 2016
  • Lisa ******
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses..love the style and look. Also holds 18 ounces of liquid.

    Read More
    Celisa H. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful....but
    Verified Purchase

    be careful...these will break easily in the dishwasher if placed next to another glass OR mishandled. They are very fragile.

    Read More
    Wes P. November 12, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, fun, sturdy, can wash in the dishwasher; durable glass and better than plastic wine glasses!

    Read More
    Karen D. June 20, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loves them

    Read More
    Danielle J. June 19, 2015
  • Smooth Glass, Love the Design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glass, smooth with the spiral etch design. Love it!

    Read More
    oregondesigner April 14, 2015
  • THESE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE DEARLY LOVES THESE. SHE DOES NOT WANT STEMS AS SHE IS HANDY AT KNOCKING THEM OVER. THESE GLASSES REALLY FILL THE BILL.

    Read More
    sis2838 April 16, 2014
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fact I could purchase several sets in different shapes/ sizes. Purchase was for a wedding gift. I was unable to view the actual product.

    Read More
    cecwife March 12, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgous glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stunning. Would expect to pay 4x the price in a gourmet/wine shop. Bought the dotted ones too to mix with the swirls. Carefully packaged. Etched in USA - love these!

    Read More
    lulu14 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for mom, she didn't want the stems for spilling precautions. The spiral is engraved into the glass and weight of glass is excellent

    Read More
    wkacolorado January 20, 2013
  • pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses. However, for wine I prefer that the glass be thinner. They are great for regular drinking glasses. A rating between excellent and good would have been a more accurate rating. They are better than good, just not excellent for my purposes.

    Read More
    tamara2art July 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links