Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $195.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spinning Media Storage Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great storage tower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these. Have lasted well with lots of use. Only complaint is the four corners on the top piece tend to strip off and are scratchy on your skin.

    Read More
    Jocelyn W. August 18, 2017
  • Very nice storage tower
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this storage tower

    Read More
    rosevillelady August 15, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality is good and the rotation is smooth that being said it was a pain in the butt to put together. On the other hand it holds tons of movies.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 20, 2017
  • DVD/CD Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, good quality. We have this item in my husband's man cave and it's perfect for all his old schook media items. Great Buy!

    Read More
    cjoh123 July 10, 2017
  • Not so easy to put together but....
    Verified Purchase

    I had the help of an extremely spatially and mechanically gifted young woman to assemble this unit. She did it correctly and it has been a joy to use. It holds a huge collection of DVDs with lots of extra shelves to use if I ever want to change the configuration.

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 May 14, 2017
  • Media tower
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected, good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Brewer E. April 30, 2017
  • Good Tower
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good tower if you have a lot of CD's Easy to put together, and sturdy.

    Read More
    Glenda M. April 27, 2017
  • No Instucution to put together . Not Clear
    Verified Purchase

    Instruction not Clear ,Parts not Labeled

    Read More
    OstkUser199947 April 13, 2017
  • Cassette and Tape storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to access and fits our space and needs perfectly.

    Read More
    lynnre March 23, 2017
  • Stores many DVDs with small footprint
    Verified Purchase

    Holds many DVDs (about 380) and is fairly sturdy. Perfect to put in a corner and doesn't take up much room. I may get another one soon.

    Read More
    cobolpgmr March 11, 2017
  • Holds plenty!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds plenty and takes up little floor space. Only down side is the time to assemble even though it is not difficult just tedious. Very useful to have all movies in one cabinet to see all titles.

    Read More
    Vicki W. October 26, 2016
  • Better Detailed Drawings Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm fairly handy and struggled with assembly. I put the frame together three separate times and couldn't continue. I called the number in the directions (for missing parts) and the woman was pleasant but not helpful. I asked whether there were more detailed drawings on line or if she was aware of any u-tube videos with assembly instructions. She said there wasn't because "assembly is very straightforward"! I took it apart one final time and came back to the Overstock site to view the photo of the product which was more helpful than the instructions and the manufacturer. Assembled finally!!! I am pleased with the final product.

    Read More
    Debra C. August 9, 2016
  • RY
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product performs as described!

    Read More
    Robert Y. April 21, 2016
  • Richard L
    Verified Purchase

    Take extra care in the mounting of the plastic turntable Balance the load to an equal weight on each of the four sides Make sure all screws are tight one final time before loading for the first time. Avoid unnecessary spinning! This is a very practical MDF unit!

    Read More
    Richard L. February 11, 2016
  • DVD and CD holder
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item for long while. Very compact for alot of items

    Read More
    Eileen J. February 5, 2016
  • Terrific tower
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something hat would hold our vast collection of CDs and DVDs. This is perfect and keeps us organized as well!

    Read More
    Mary R. January 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    holds plenty of dvd's /cds

    Read More
    honeicoated January 8, 2016
  • Great tower!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, received exactly as advertised. A+ deal!

    Read More
    ricktoye December 30, 2015
  • avid shopper
    Verified Purchase

    item was ok to put together, I really like all the space and the spinning. Now all my media items are in one location. I really like this item!!

    Read More
    sewmuch17 December 10, 2015
  • Plastic Turntable not sturdy enough
    Verified Purchase

    The look is fine but as previous customers have commented, the turntable is a lightweight plastic and does not hold the weight of the unit. Will have to purchase a metal one to replace it with and will have to drill holes because I can't find a turntable of the same style With a center hole to attach it to the base. It's shocking that the manufacturer would provide such an inferior part to this piece!

    Read More
    Julie W. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links