Today $63.99

Was: $81.49

Save $17.50 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spine Wall White Book Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these and were very helpful in my previous apt.

    Read More
    Katie K. September 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf has made my life about A MILLION TIMES EASIER it looks so modern in my room and the decor i bought matched perfectly with it. It says on the wall and barely ever moves. im glad i decided to purchase this product. Plus its super easy to build. i build it in about 10 minutes!!

    Read More
    Manuela Z. August 10, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality. Easy to assemble. Added some dock-cleats to the shelf edges for a nautical themed bathroom which added significant weight. Didn't want to hang by the two upper-back screw catchers (factory installed), so easily drilled through "spine" and placed screws directly into stud for increased stability. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser619615 June 25, 2017
  • Even my contractor was surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These book shelf systems were perfect for my limited space. Also, they can be shortened without harming the integrity of the system. Priced so reasonably, I got two sets for later fitting in the space. Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser644398 June 15, 2017
  • SPINE wall shelf showed up with NO SPINE!
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the small box only to find 5 little shelves with no spine. I called customer service and they said they will have to send an entire new item (which they didn't offer to send quickly, btw) and that I will then have to return these shelves. Why not overnight the spine to me to fulfill my order? I'm disappointed. In the middle of a home decorating project and have been waiting patiently for this spine shelf to arrive. Now I've got to wait another week and hope they actually ship the whole thing this time. "SPINE" is the first word in the product. You'd think someone would have noticed they were shipping a small box of shelves and that the spine wasn't there? Lame. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser855336 January 3, 2017
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves are super tiny and it looks cheap up close. Good for what i need it for.

    Read More
    lora g. November 18, 2016
  • Looks cool but is Small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made me think this was alot bigger than it is. Check the measurements to make sure it will fill your area.

    Read More
    Joan C. November 15, 2016
  • Easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, fits in many different places. Easy to assemble and hang.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. June 9, 2016
  • Spine Wall White Book Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it. Did not work for us.

    Read More
    Renata K. May 14, 2016
  • Excellent

    Wish I had found it sooner

    Read More
    OstkUser90486 April 16, 2016
  • I use them in the bathroom...
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled the bathroom in my old farmhouse and needed a place to leave a pair of glasses and some reading material in the bathroom, plus a place to hang the toilet paper holder. I screwed the toilet paper holder under the shelf and still have room to store an extra roll behind it. Unconventional maybe, but it works.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 12, 2016
  • Mrs Blount
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is super sturdy. I recommend that find a place that you will be happy with because once it is mounted it should stay there. It's worth it's price.

    Read More
    berniebinns January 12, 2016
  • My favorite shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved this shelf a few times and where ever I put it, it looks great. It's unique design really makes the items ion it send out. I love it!

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the shelf - functional and pretty

    Read More
    Dianne5 W. December 30, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect shelf for a small side-wall in my bedroom to store a few knick-knacks and books. The only downfall is it hangs from two screw-mounts (like a picture) and doesn't permanently attach to the wall. I wouldn't put anything heavy on it- but for the amount of stuff shown in the demo picture it is perfect!

    Read More
    Amelia K. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just fit the size I needed

    Read More
    Rene S. July 2, 2015
  • Looks great, more decorative than practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the shelf looked. Was using it to display some cookbooks. After a few weeks, noticed that the shelf was cracked all the way across horizontally. Had I not noticed this, it would have broken in half and crashed to the floor. If you buy this, stick to decorative items and a handful of books.

    Read More
    june8 April 21, 2015
  • Looks great - better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This product shipped in two boxes and had me worried at first because they were so small. I was happy to see everything was in excellent condition, no scratches or scuffs - better than a lot of items I've bought in stores. My husband had no trouble putting it together. It looks great on the wall and is very sturdy. This accents the room perfectly and I am getting tons of compliments on it. Very happy with this piece - love it!

    Read More
    Summer C. February 23, 2015
  • It's a shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It serves its purpose. It's hanging on the wall and I put out small objects. It's cheaply made and very small. I was disappointed but too lazy to return so I'm using it. If you asked me for a recommendation, I'd say look around, I'm sure you will find better

    Read More
    marylandmitch January 25, 2015
  • Book Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be good quality, easy to hang and the shelves fit the items that we intended to display. So it is a winner!

    Read More
    Lbeebe October 16, 2014